We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful”

Peter's Sushi's Spot
Ranked #158 of 932 Restaurants in Anchorage
Cuisines: Korean
Restaurant details
Reviewed 7 May 2016 via mobile

Great for the family. Loved the kids menu. Make your own kids sushi...great idea. Sushi/sashimi/Nigeri boat....great! Best experience in Anchorage!

Date of visit: May 2016
Thank nashsma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (47)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

17 - 21 of 47 reviews

Reviewed 14 March 2016

There are a lot of sushi places in Anchorage but Peter's is always just a little bit better as is the service.

Date of visit: February 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Boatchick9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2015

Pete's flies in their seafood daily from Hawaii. I love the Hamachi, and the Uni when its available. My favorite is salmon eggs topped with a quail egg. So naturally I had it with the fresh King Salmon roe. I thought I had died and gone to Heaven. And lets not forget the Spider rolls.

Date of visit: April 2015
Thank Julie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2015

I am a serious sushi fan - it is my comfort food. And Peter's is THE place to get the best sushi in Anchorage.

Date of visit: November 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank cikadongdong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2014

Peter is an amazing chef and his food is very very very good. It's interesting and extremely well presented and tasty. This is not your average sushi place. It's extraordinary sushi because it's not your typical rolls and sashimi. A MUST MUST MUST

Date of visit: October 2013
Thank Victor R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Peter's Sushi's Spot also viewed

 
Girdwood, Anchorage
Girdwood, Anchorage
 
Girdwood, Anchorage
 

Been to Peter's Sushi's Spot? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing