We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (683)
Filter reviews
683 results
Traveller rating
465
135
48
24
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
465
135
48
24
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews jimi hendrix pike place market brad pitt space needle wine hour social hour claw foot tub happy hour few blocks within walking distance location is great one bedroom suite hotel bar the link front desk staff the entire staff seattle hotel
Filter
Updating list...
77 - 82 of 683 reviews
Reviewed 14 May 2018

Would highly recommend a stay at this hotel. The location was perfect, within easy reach of must see attractions, like Pike Place market, and lots of coffee shops etc close by. Restaurant had a great menu with loads of choice. Rooms nicely decorated and very clean with plenty of space. The staff very polite and helpful, nothing too much trouble. Would definately stay here again.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Shirley H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2018

Had a great time at the Palladian with my Fiance. They gave us a great amenity recognizing his birthday and we could see the Space Needle from the room! We have never been to Seattle before, this was a great first time to the city hotel. VERY close to all the main attractions you would want to see...and very clean streets. I would recommend this hotel to everyone going to Seattle.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank traveleatrepeat16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2018

We're staying at the Palladian for the 2nd weekend in a row, before and following a cruise from Seattle. We love Kimpton Hotels and the Palladian is a typical Kimpton, in that it's a boutique hotel in a restored older building, beautifully decorated and very comfortable. The staff is extremely courteous and helpful and the hotel's restaurant is excellent, with inviting menus and great food (also typical of Kimptons). (See separate review for the Shaker & Spear.) My wife and I highly recommend the Palladian.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank gliddenr72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2018

I would stay here, again, as the room was clean, comfortable, and quiet. The updated rooms were nice, as well, with ample space and nice decor. The lobby was a little cramped, but one doesn't spend much time there, anyway.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kfuller2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2018

1st time in Seattle, we were lucky to find the Kimpton Palladian Hotel. It was quite elegant, quiet and relaxing. The service was stupendous, staff was super friendly and always helpful. Very close to the Market - we would stay there again in a heartbeat.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Martha T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews