We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (666)
Filter reviews
666 results
Traveller rating
451
134
48
23
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
451
134
48
23
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pike place market jimi hendrix brad pitt bill murray great location space needle wine hour social hour few blocks happy hour within walking distance one bedroom suite hotel bar front desk staff hotel staff the link we've stayed
Filter
Updating list...
58 - 63 of 666 reviews
Reviewed 14 May 2018

Would highly recommend a stay at this hotel. The location was perfect, within easy reach of must see attractions, like Pike Place market, and lots of coffee shops etc close by. Restaurant had a great menu with loads of choice. Rooms nicely decorated and very clean with plenty of space. The staff very polite and helpful, nothing too much trouble. Would definately stay here again.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Shirley H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2018

Had a great time at the Palladian with my Fiance. They gave us a great amenity recognizing his birthday and we could see the Space Needle from the room! We have never been to Seattle before, this was a great first time to the city hotel. VERY close to all the main attractions you would want to see...and very clean streets. I would recommend this hotel to everyone going to Seattle.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank traveleatrepeat16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2018

We're staying at the Palladian for the 2nd weekend in a row, before and following a cruise from Seattle. We love Kimpton Hotels and the Palladian is a typical Kimpton, in that it's a boutique hotel in a restored older building, beautifully decorated and very comfortable. The staff is extremely courteous and helpful and the hotel's restaurant is excellent, with inviting menus and great food (also typical of Kimptons). (See separate review for the Shaker & Spear.) My wife and I highly recommend the Palladian.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank gliddenr72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2018

I would stay here, again, as the room was clean, comfortable, and quiet. The updated rooms were nice, as well, with ample space and nice decor. The lobby was a little cramped, but one doesn't spend much time there, anyway.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kfuller2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2018

1st time in Seattle, we were lucky to find the Kimpton Palladian Hotel. It was quite elegant, quiet and relaxing. The service was stupendous, staff was super friendly and always helpful. Very close to the Market - we would stay there again in a heartbeat.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Martha T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews