We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Can't beat this location and value!”
other travellers have booked this property
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Community Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Community Pool
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Living Room Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
84 reviews
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Community Pool
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Living Room
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Living Room
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Kitchen
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Kitchen
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Kitchen
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bathroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Community Area
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Community Area
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Community Area
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Community Yoga Room
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Community Pool
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Community Patio
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Sauna
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Seattle, Washington

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 84 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
MTTravele...
Missoula, Montana
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great location-not that clean”
Reviewed 19 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

The location was so great, we were able to walk to so many places. The light rail from the airport took us within two blocks. The sundeck has a great view of the Ferris Wheel, which is beautiful at night. There is a nice market/deli there and close by restaurants, happy hours and shops. The fitness room was nice too. However, the mattress in the guest bedroom is saggy and more for one person than two unless you like to be close. Our main complaint was the cleanliness. The dishes were dirty, the carpet was dirty and we used one of the rollaway beds but had to put both rollaway mattresses on one bed as they were very worn/torn. The blanket we pulled out for the rollaway was dirty as well. I would recommend it assuming the cleaning crew does a better job.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: condition of the apartment
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jun 2015
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide your honest feedback. I am so sorry that your experience was below the standard we promise. Based on your feedback, we have scheduled a deep clean and additional training. You'll also be pleased to know we are re-furnishing our vacation rentals in hopes to improve our guest experience. Our goal is to provide the best accommodations in the most desirable downtown locations. We hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can ensure you have a 5-star experience.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rebecca B
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Can't beat this location and value! ”
Reviewed 6 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

We were so satisfied with our accommodation in Seattle here, 3 blocks from Target, 2 from the four seasons and 2 from Pike place market! Tje apartment is great for any family traveling with kids. Carpets needed some TLC but overall the apartment was clean and the starter kit was more than adequate with any additional requirements available from the city Target just 3 blocks away. Definitely would recommend this property and the staff from Stay Alfred.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jun 2015
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave your feedback! We've deep-cleaned the carpet, but we're considering laying new floors. Let us know next time you're in town, so we can give you a 5-star experience!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amy W
Portland, Oregon, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great location, not so clean”
Reviewed 21 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015

Everyone at Stay Alfred was great to work with. We had an issue with internet when we got there and got it resolved immediately. Location wise, this place was great we could walk everywhere. The waterfront is a hot mess right now with the big dig, so that was disappointing, but it was nice to be 5 minutes from Pike Place. The apartment furnishings were worn, the beds were awful, and the it just wasn't clean. It looked like someone had come in and done a 1/2 hour clean on the place in between us and the last guests. Stray hairs in bedding and some unidentified stuff on the floor in the bathroom and the wall. We never cooked or ate there as a result.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Cleanliness
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Apr 2015
Thank you for taking the time to leave your honest feedback. I'm so sorry to hear that your experience was anything less than what was promised. We take guest reviews very seriously, and it sounds like we need to review our housekeeping procedures. You'll be please to know we're re-furnishing all our units! Please contact us directly next time you're in Seattle, so that we can ensure a 5-star experience.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike W
1 review
“great location, reasonable price”
Reviewed 21 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015

the location of the condo is fantastic. super easy to get to from the airport taking light rail. accommodations are plenty nice and the price was reasonable. i would suggest family and friends stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jun 2015
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback! We love our guests, and we love knowing you had such a great time. Let us know next time you're in town, and we'll give you another 5-star experience!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Budivey I
Vancouver, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“What you book may not be what you get”
Reviewed 10 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015

When I booked with Stay Alfred, the website images of the 2-bedroom unit was not what I got. Although the unit I got met my needs, but my decision to book was based on the web-site unit images...I was understandably disappointed and even advised Stay Alfred as to why. So be wary of the find print! Other property management companies ensure you see what you get...

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Image on website did not match unit I got.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jun 2015
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback! We have multiple properties in the building. Although they have equal square-footage and we furnish them identically, the floor-plans do differ in layout, do differ Let us know next time you're in town, so we can give you a 5-star experience!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing