We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mr”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
109 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Seattle, Washington

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 109 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
David M
2 reviews
“Mr”
Reviewed 9 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Really good apartment. Well equiped, spacious. Washer drier really useful. Great location. Finding and getting into apartment really straight forward. A home from home. Good WiFi.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sightseer...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great location”
Reviewed 30 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This apartment was in a great location and walking distance to many good restaurants and Seattle sights!

We didn't spend much time here but it was clean, nice and the beds were comfy(way more comfortable than a hotel bed!!) It was quite spacious and had a beautiful view of the Space Needle from the front window!

We were there on a very rainy weekend so the dryer came in handy to dry our belongings!

We would recommend this place to stay for a weekend!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miffed01
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The Shelby SH2 Seattle”
Reviewed 13 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We stayed in unit 202. A 2 bedroom 2 bathroom unit at 2201 4th Ave Seattle. The location was very good 9/10, an 8 minute walk to the Westlake Centre which is the major hub for most public transport. The room was clean, nicely decorated, had everything you'd need and as was excatly as shown in the photos. My only negative would be as this unit was on 4th Ave the road noise was a little loud even through the double glazed windows, but not too bad. Apart from that i would recommend this building.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Great Location
Liked least: Road Noise
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Veronica...
Burbank, California
1 review
“Amazing location and comfortable condo but bring your earplugs its loud.”
Reviewed 10 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

The house and all its amenities were wonderful. The only complain that I have is how loud it was. We were on the second floor and on two major bus routes that had a bus every 15 minutes and their very loud passengers. The windows did nothing to keep sound out. Other than that the place was perfect. Bring a sound generator and strong earplugs.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RAZYeppoo...
Yeppoon
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Spacious Unit close to all you need in Seattle”
Reviewed 2 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Our unit at the Shelby was spacious for our group - two couples - very handy to have a fully functioning kitchen and laundry. So close to restaurants and great shopping and all of the touristy things you could want.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and communication with Stay Alfred
Liked least: all was fine
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing