We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
5 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$142
Hotels.comUS$142
FindHotelUS$142
Official SiteUS$142
PricelineUS$142
TravelocityUS$142
View all 19 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,182)
Filter reviews
2,182 results
Traveller rating
957
863
235
78
49
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
957
863
235
78
49
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop deck seattle center starbucks attached space needle queen anne great location across the street toulouse petit free popcorn walking distance few blocks underground parking fridge and microwave front desk staff puget sound would stay here again hotel lobby
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 2,182 reviews
Reviewed 4 September 2021

We appreciated the ease and security of parking with an affordable rate. Loved the rooftop patio. It was nice to have a mini fridge, microwave, and coffee maker along with popcorn from the front desk. The bicycles and helmets were easy to check out and very convenient for our family to avoid driving and get where we needed to go. The staff was friendly, helpful, and took pride in their work and this property.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mike M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded 6 September 2021

Mike,
Thank you for choosing to stay with us! We try our very best to accommodate to our guests and I am so glad that you had a great experience here while staying with us. Thank you so much for your feedback we really appreciate it! We do hope to see you soon.-Tamera

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2021

We stayed here for a couple of days prior to going on a cruise. There were plenty of choices for nearby dining and the hotel helped arrange a shuttle to the cruise. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The hotel is not new and possibly could use a little updating. However, everything we needed was available, including a Starbucks connected to hotel. The rooftop area was great for sitting in the evenings and enjoying the view. We would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank AmbieThursby
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded 6 September 2021

Ambie,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us! We are so glad we could accommodate your needs. We know the importance of interacting with friendly staff and we do our very best to make you feel at home while staying. Thank you for your feedback and we do hope to see you again soon.-Tamera

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2021

Good location and excellent treatment. It was a great experience be there. The People it was very kind and always pending of us and everything it was very clean!
If you have the oportunity to go there I really recommend it.

Date of stay: August 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank aglahecontreras
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded 4 September 2021

Thank you so much for your patronage and gracious remarks! We wish you the best and will look forward to hosting you any time that you need a place to stay.

Best Wishes,
Amanda S.
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2021

We had a wonderful 3 days in August! The location was perfect for sightseeing, restaurants, bus stops, views, etc. The rooftop area is set up for us to view the city and visit with other guests safely. Every staff member that we worked with over the 3 days were wonderful! Very much appreciated their experience with the area and their recommendations to get the most out of our stay. The accommodations were clean and comfortable. We were a group of 3 couples and we all would certainly stay here again!

Room tip: We were on the street side of the 2nd floor and we only heard sirens or horns honking, otherwise very quiet.
Date of stay: August 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 5858nancya
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded 3 September 2021

Thank you for taking the time to write a review! I'm so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us along with the attractions and restaurants that we have nearby. We look forward to any future stays you may have with us.

Taelor D.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2021

The Mediterranean is a gem, a little off the beaten path, but close to Space Needle and some museums. It was fun to take the monorail downtown. Reasonable parking and it’s attached to its own Starbucks!

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank GrandTour752858
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded 3 September 2021

We appreciate your feedback. I'm thrilled you enjoyed the location of our hotel and how it has easy access to alot of different things. We hope to see you again sometime soon!

-Taelor D.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews