We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$183
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/04/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
US$183
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/04/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hurb
US$167
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/04/21
Official SiteUS$187
Hotels.comUS$187
Expedia.comUS$187
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (346)
Filter reviews
346 results
Traveller rating
215
74
27
19
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
215
74
27
19
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews coffee shop in the lobby great location small bathroom enjoyed my stay convention center front desk staff walking distance pike place market would stay here again favorite hotel space needle light rail king bed beautiful hotel across the street happy hour capitol hill
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 346 reviews
Reviewed 2 March 2021 via mobile

Had such a great experience here with my boyfriend! We chose this hotel for our anniversary trip to Seattle. Erin was so welcoming and so helpful! Didn’t get the other two staff members names, but they also were incredibly welcoming & friendly. The hotel overall had such a great vibe. The doorman was also the sweetest person ever lol. Next time we’re in Seattle we are definitely booking a stay here again!

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 281jocelynl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2021 via mobile

Staff was amazing and very friendly, I would definitely recommend this Hotel Theodore to my friends and business colleagues. If you’re looking for a gray atmosphere with good vibes and exceptional service, this Hotel is your spot.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Domjamjoh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2021 via mobile

My boyfriend and I traveled to Seattle for a quick getaway. We stayed in a deluxe King. The bed was comfy, room was clean, service was great, and location was incredibly convenient! The room was small but cozy with the great decor. We’re bummed we didn’t bring our dog cause it’s a pet friendly hotel! We will definitely be back!

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 881chelseaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2021 via mobile

Great hotel less than 10 minute walk from Pike Place and Waterfront. Refunded us 1 night after delayed flight from Texas due to unexpected snow which I thought was unexpectedly kind and generous. Friendly staff, cozy warm feel, clean rooms, nice lobby area for drinks. Loved the feel and location of this hotel!

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank ginaroo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2021 via mobile

Our friend-day getaway was delayed an entire day due to the snow storm and we lost our 3rd Night Free promotion, so we were a little bummed, but everyone at the hotel was so great to us. Everyone is very friendly and attentive. Shout out to Sam, who wears many hats and wears them well. Definitely would stay here again! It’s conveniently located to public transportation and walking distance to everything! Thanks guys, you guys are AWESOME!!!!

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank angelicacP9242OK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews