We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Belltown Inn(Seattle)
US$232
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$341
US$287
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$244
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$219
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$243/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$232
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$307
US$267
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Motif Seattle(Seattle)
US$330
US$285
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$316/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$407
US$374
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$353
US$297
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$153
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (5,402)
Filter reviews
5,402 results
Traveller rating
2,415
2,094
588
196
109
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,415
2,094
588
196
109
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsconvention centerunion towernew towergreat locationthe club loungepike place marketcheesecake factorylarge hotelwithin walking distancetop floorattending a conferencespace needleacross the streetvalet parkingself parkstarbucks coffeebusiness trip
Filter
Updating list...
1,065 - 1,070 of 5,402 reviews
Reviewed 29 August 2017

We we're there just over nite to go on a Alaska cruise the next day, the beds we're very good,only thing to complain about you had to pay for wifi.there's a cheese cake factory around the corner for dinner or lunch.but hotel does have two restaurants to choose from. A little pricey though.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Philip W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bronwyn g, Guest Relations Manager at Sheraton Seattle Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2017

Thanks for staying with us prior to your cruise. I hope you all had a fantastic time in Alaska. Thank you for reviewing your stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2017

The Sheraton is very centrally located in downtown Seattle. Three blocks from the Pike Place market and a mile from the Chihuly Garden. Rooms are spacious and WiFi powerful. Loulay Kitchen and Bar (in the hotel) is a great place for a cocktail.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Greg W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bronwyn g, Guest Relations Manager at Sheraton Seattle Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2017

Thank you for the nice comments about the hotel and Loulay. We are fortunate to have Chef Thierry Rautureau and Loulay at the Sheraton Seattle.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2017

The hotel is in the center of Seattle with many attractions easy to reach on foot. It is even close to the Monorail and to the train station leading to the Airport.
The rooms were large, with a large television screen, comfortable beds and a little fridge. Noise isolation was good, I heard only the police cars passing by quite often during the night and the cry of the seagulls in the morning. The air condition was a little bit too noisy sometimes. The rooms were Clean and Bright with a nice view over Downtown Sweattle. Disadvantage was that there is no free WiFi in the room unless you are a Starwood special guest member, mobile reception was shifting from good to nothing and there is no breakfast included. It is possible to buy breakfast at a Little coffe shop in the lobby which is quite expensive and very restricted in variation. The swimming pool i nice with a great view over Seattle. The hotel has even a well equipped gym. It is good that it is possible to skip room service to save unnecessary laundry. I would have liked water bottles in the room (in one room there was in the other there wasn't) because e ven though the tap water i drinkable it smells of chlorine. We had to wait quite a long time to check in because of a failure in the computer system and it took more than an hour to find a solution. I would appreciate a back-up plan/system in such a case.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kareneP4893SV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bronwyn g, Guest Relations Manager at Sheraton Seattle Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2017

Thank you for the review. We're glad you enjoyed our central location, pool and fitness center and your guestroom. I am sorry that the computer system failure impacted your check-in experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2017

I stayed 2 nights at this hotel in Aug 2017. When I first entered into the room, I found there were some left over food in the fridge. Though room service staff came to collect it, given Sheraton hotel, this was not a good impression. Then when I tried to take a shower, there were some problems the water system-
only hot water in the shower room. The engineer worked a couple hours but could not fix the problem. I was told the hotel was fully booked for that night. I did not get to sleep until 1 a.m. without a shower. Finally I was switched to another room next day, but the room sound insulation was terrible, I could clearly hear the noise next door. I did not have a good sleep at all. The location was good, but the overall experience was not awful. I will not choose this hotel next time, there are plenty of other options around.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sjlxgj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Travis G, Manager at Sheraton Seattle Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2017

Hi sjlxgj,
Thank you for your review. I am sorry that you experienced issues with your room while our guest. Could you please email me the details of your reservation (name and dates of stay, or confirmation number) so that I can look into this for you? My email is travis.galloway@sheraton.com.
Thank you,
Travis Galloway
Guest Services Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2017

Can't go wrong with Sheraton. This one is huge but still very good. Best price quality ratio. Very good service and rooms for a good price in Downtown Seattle.
Perfect location to walk around the city.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank louis_moreau17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bronwyn g, Guest Relations Manager at Sheraton Seattle Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2017

Thanks for the great review. It is always nice to hear that our guests find our hotel a good value! Thanks for sharing this with future travelers.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews