We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“an amazing holiday”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Larnaca Pool Villa

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Pervolia, Larnaka District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Botez A
Larnaca, Cyprus
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“an amazing holiday”
Reviewed 24 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
4
people found this review helpful

we stayed at this villa, in june-july 2015 for a month . Everything was great starting with the bedding linens ending with the kitchen amenities, and of course pool was the best. The villa was a perfect choice as we are a family with 2 kids (9 years and 10 months), is next to the local beaches ( Faros Beach) and also Larnaca (Finikoudes, Mackenzie Beach) is just 8 km away. Also, in the area nearby there are supermarkets, taverns with seafood specialities and cyprus mezes (in Pervolia - Kokos Tavern), and at just 50 m away is the lighthouse with spectacular views over the sea and a park for kids.
We really enjoyed our stay here and we had a lots of fun!
Hope we'll come back to these splendid sunsets in Cyprus!

Date of stay: June 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Berlin, Germany
Reviewed 5 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
4
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: August 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the Pool and the aircondition
Liked least: leaving
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Swanley, United Kingdom
Reviewed 28 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
6
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: June 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The swimming pool
Liked least: Leaving.
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mrzampa7
Surrey, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Lovely little villa in a quiet location”
Reviewed 24 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013
7
people found this review helpful

My family and I stayed here for 2 weeks and had a really nice stay. The owner Evdokia was lovely and very helpful in explaining everything to us when checking us in. The villa was clean and modern and plenty of room for a family of 4. The outside pool area was great for sunbathing however the pool was cold as we went in late October although the pool guy who comes every week to clean the pool said it is normally very warm during hot summer months. The location was great as it is very quiet and is walking distance from a lovely restaurant near Faros beach which had a fantastic view of the sea. Make sure to visit them on a Saturday as they do a good meze night with Greek music. If you hire a car, you are only a few minutes drive from the local shops in pervolia and great bakery's in kiti. We will definitely recommend this villa and will hope to stay there again in the future. :-)

Date of stay: October 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Family-Uk...
Kyiv, Ukraine
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Fantastic Villa! Great vacation!”
Reviewed 22 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013
7
people found this review helpful

We are just back from our 3 week holiday spent in this wonderful beach villa in Pervolia. The villa is ideally located just two minutes walk from the sandy beach and just 10 min drive to Larnaca. There is plenty of restaurats, food markets and supermarkets in a short driving distance. The villa was absolutely comfortable, clean, and well equipped. The kids enjoyed the pool which was cleaned regularly. The owners are wonderful people, very welcoming and hospitable. They were very helpful to let us check-in early in the morning as we arrived with a baby and also recommended a local car rental company as we hadn't made earlier car arrangements. Upon arrival we found a welcome package of water, wine and Cypurs candies. We had a lovely and relaxing holiday and would recommend the villa to all. We'll try to come back to this palce again when we visit Cyprus.

Date of stay: August 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
US$USD
New Zealand
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.