We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mr”
other travellers have booked this property
The Development
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Development
The apartment block Entering the apartment
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
2 reviews
The Development
The apartment block
Entering the apartment
Kitchen
Kitchen
Dinning Area
Lounge Area
Veranda
View of open fields
Shower room
Pervolia Centre
Pervolia Centre
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Pervolia, Larnaka District

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 2 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
noelino35
1 review
“Mr ”
Reviewed 28 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

All very great, the owner very friendly on time to meet us even if we arrive 11:30pm!very clean great location!top star thank you for a lovely stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jun 2018
Very nice people who respected the property. We do our best to ensure that each guests holiday starts and finishes without issues and being on time is a must.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marino Jo...
1 review
“WOULD NEVER STAY THERE AGAIN AT SUNSET GARDENS APARTMENTS”
Reviewed 5 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Day we arrived after a 20 hour flight check in was at 2pm, was unable to get in until 4.30pm as the apartment was not ready. First night the light in the bedroom blew and during the night lost all power (which was detrimental to my husband's health as he uses a CPAP machine). This was fixed the next day, couldn't use the stove top for 4-5 days and the TV would only pick up one station which was in Russian. Asked for this to be fixed but for the entire time we were there nothing was done to rectify this. We contacted the manager on a few occasions but to no avail. Also the shower head sprayed water over the shower curtain flooding the bathroom floor and we were only given one towel each for showering and also for using the pool. Very disappointed to say the least. We did ask for some sort of compensation but have heard nothing back.
If you were wanting to stay in Pervolia (Sunset Gardens Apartments) you definitely require a car as there are no shops, cafes, supermarkets in walking distance. When we left I made sure that the apartment was clean and in the same condition that it was when we arrived.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Apr 2018
When the clients arrived they insisted on WIFI of which the apartment they booked did not have any. Although they made the booking mistake, to assist them we offered to put them in an alternative property which was not a holiday home it was a private residence with WIFI, but we had to make it ready first of which took 2.5 hours. They did not stay at the listed property, they stayed at an apartment on the same development which had the same door number but it was in a different block. Yes the alternative property did have a few issues of which were reported to us as the management company, bearing in mind this was a private property of which the owner was doing these persons a favour we sorted them as quickly as possible, including installing a new hob of which was not broken (cracked from one end to the other) when they moved in, and I can confirm this because the property was fully checked when it was being prepared. They have complained about the TV reception, the reason why they insisted on wifi was so they could connect their computer to the TV so they could watch TV and films via internet, therefore I ask myself why they now complain that the TV only tuned into a Russian channel. When the electricity went off I received a call to inform me of this, in Cyprus it is common for the main fuse to trip with any fault serious or mild, and a blow bulb is mild, I explained that all that was required was to reset the main fuse but they insisted that they wanted someone out, the next morning I sent my maintenance person to press the button.
All guest are issued with 1 hand towel, 1 bath towel for the duration of their visit these towels are not beach towels and they cannot be removed from the property, all clients have the option of requesting additional linin packs (sheets, pillow case, bath towels, hand towels, tea towels and bathe mat) of which are chargeable, or each property has a washing machine so they can was everything.
It seems that these guests booked a good value self-catering property but they actually wanted and expected 5 star hotel service.
When booking a property it is extremely important that you ensure that the services, facilities and what is actually offered meets your requirement.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Pervolia hotels

Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing