We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location and very spacious”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
14 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Kailua-Kona, Island of Hawaii, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Brooks F
San Diego, California
1 review
“Great location and very spacious”
Reviewed 6 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

My wife and I really enjoyed staying here. It’s very close to several food spots and it’s a 2 minute drive from the best snorkeling spot in Kona. It’s also located on the same grounds as the Kona Coast Resort so you get access to all their pools and their restaurant.

The resort also rents out beach and snorkel gear for very adorable prices. Overall, we really loved staying here and will definitely stay here again if we come back to Hawaii.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Nov 2017
Mahalo!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
O1490XLda...
2 reviews
“Wonderful place to stay!”
Reviewed 24 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Enjoyed this unit with a big Lanai and great view of the gold course. Right across from the quiet pool and hot tub! Loved the full kitchen and laundry right in the unit. Nice big bathroom and shower! Only thing that would make this unit better is air conditioning.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DeborahJ...
Victoria, Canada
1 review
“Lovely, impecably clean and well equipped spacious condo”
Reviewed 28 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We were pleasantly surprised at all the great amenities in this unit which is privately owned. We have stayed in the time share resort units at Kona Coast before so knew that the grounds, pools etc would be beautiful, but weren't sure about the older units. This place is very spacious and comfortably furnished. We both like to cook and appreciate well appointed kitchen. The large covered verandah overlooks the golf course and the unit is just across from the smaller pool which we just love. We can walk to the snorkeling beach we like, which is why we chose this unit. I would highly recommend this unit to anyone.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing