We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Clue Carre - New Orleans' First Live Escape Game
Open today: 10:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Great family fun!

We had a GREAT time! A lot of things happening all at once. The clues were fun and challenging... read more

Reviewed 4 days ago
Rhona_1015
via mobile
Challenging and fun for every group!

Our group had SO much fun doing the swamp theme room. We had to put our heads together and get... read more

Reviewed 4 days ago
sarahcG9171QY
Read all 2,718 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around New Orleans
from US$21.50
More Info
from US$34.45
More Info
from US$38.00
More Info
from US$39.00
More Info
Reviews (2,718)
Filter reviews
2,718 results
Traveller rating
2,542
132
20
15
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
2,542
132
20
15
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews game master voodoo room metairie location team building great game minutes left seconds to spare hunter room sheriff's office super fun an absolute blast fun experience a lot of fun mardi gras french quarter clues challenging
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 2,718 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

This was our first experience with this company. We've done around 11+ rooms and put "Revenge on the Bayou" in our top room experiences. My teenagers 15 and 13 had a wonderful time. Everybody contributed in someway. Even though some ideas seemed too far fetched everyone thinks and analyzes differently and thus you somehow put things together through teamwork. Trace was our game master and did a wonderful job guiding us when we helped us go in the right direction. We didn't escape as it was slightly difficult but thoroughly enjoyed this escape room and would definitely recommend it to others! Thanks Trace for a great experience!

Date of experience: March 2021
1  Thank Atcbeauty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2021

Played the cementery and revenge of the bayou adding to my around 70 rooms. Very good rooms. Matt was very helpful. I would recommend the cemetery hands down. All their rooms are worth playing. Will try to play some of their other games as well. Congrats for the good rooms.

Date of experience: April 2021
1  Thank Q7237XFmarcelom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2021

We had a great time! We did the Game Museum with 6 adults and 3 children and were very pleased. It was fun and full of surprises. Our guide was very friendly and informative.

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank loribY3039VL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2021 via mobile

We had a great time! The Game Museum is a great escape room. Our game master, Ashley, was fantastic. This is the second room we have experienced at the Metairie location, and can’t wait to try the third.

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank J2356XMbryanb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2021

This was a really fun experience! Planning another trip back to try out another room. My group was in the bayou room and Kam helped us every step. Definitely recommend this place for a fun time.

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank 411candisb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews