We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A great stay”
other travellers have booked this property
King Master Bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
King Master Bedroom
Spacious living area with French doors accessing street side balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
King Master Bedroom
Spacious living area with French doors accessing street side balcony
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
New Orleans, Louisiana

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
suzi235
Wellington, New Zealand
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A great stay”
Reviewed 10 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Well outfitted spacious
and oh so conveniently located. All the bedrooms were of a generous size and had good storage.The main bathroom was a little small for two couples to share and the hot tap was not working but it was really nice that some basic food staples were left for us... We left some basics behind too.
The main bedroom was noisy which is not a fault of the apartment but I would recommend ear plugs
And the plus was in having your own bathroom.
Communication was awesome thanks Katherine!!
Suzi

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Oct 2017
Thanks Suzi for reviewing the property. So sorry to hear that there was a problem with the hot water. I have gotten it fixed. Happy you enjoyed your stay. It's great to have a kitchen so you don't have to eat out all the time!! There is always noise associated with the French Quarter because everything is so close. Would love to host you anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brandon R
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic location and pool!”
Reviewed 27 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

You simply cannot find a better location to stay in the French Quarter than here. Right around the corner is everything NOLA has to offer, yet the apartment is quiet and comfortable. My group comes every year for an event and we stay at this location every time. Our favorite part is the rooftop pool, late at night for a cool down after the day's fun.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jul 2017
So glad you enjoyed your stay again this year! This is a great location and happy you enjoy the pool! Look forward to hosting you again next year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryan A
1 review
“Excellent place to stay right off Bourbon Street”
Reviewed 18 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Great place for a group of people to stay. You are right off Bourbon street and walking distance to pretty much everything. We had plenty of space for 8 guys to stay during a bachelor party.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jul 2017
Glad the place worked well for you and your friends! Hope you got to enjoy the pool and deck area as well. It is a wonderful location so close to everything. Please call me if any of you are returning to NOLA! I have several units in this building of varying sizes - all listed on Trip Advisor. Thanks for the kind review!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cotatech
La Paz, Mexico
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Location - Perfect Condo!!”
Reviewed 2 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My family and I booked several condos from Catherine at this location and could not have been happier!! We were right by everything and could walk where ever we wanted. The condos themselves were very clean and had anything you would need. We felt very safe and protected at this location. Even though we were so close to Bourbon Street we did not experience any of the noise from clubs etc. There was some noise in the front bedrooms from garbage trucks...but nothing we could not deal with. We loved the pool on the roof and the building itself. Catherine was very friendly and easy to work with. We will definitely stay here again.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 May 2017
Thank you so much for your kind review! I am so happy that your group enjoyed staying in my properties. These vacation rentals are a great alternative to hotel rooms - especially when you have a large party. All of my properties are listed on Trip Advisor and I can host up to 22 guests in the combination. I hope you and your family will come back soon! Thanks again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;