We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic graduation weekend”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
91 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
New Orleans, Louisiana

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 91 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
RMG2703
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic graduation weekend”
Reviewed 16 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The condo was clean and spacious and having access to the courtyard was a plus! The two bedroom had all the amenities of home. But I mis placed my key the second we arrive and the immediate service we received was especial! From the call to customer service and the young man being concerned; to Stephan the maintenance guy on duty who went above and beyond to secure our apartment and he and the lady who handle our issue made sure we had another key by the time we returned from Loyola graduation! Customer Service was priceless!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
187067Sha...
Doncaster, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Road trip to New Orleans”
Reviewed 12 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The apartment was very modern amd clean

The only teason I did not give it 5 stars if that was no one on front desk

There were no tea towels in apartmemt and welcome folder was for a different building

Do not let this put you off booking as it was in a great positiom and we had been sent an e mail which we had not seen

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
donnawcat
victoria
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“AWESOME BEAUTIFUL CLEAN”
Reviewed 11 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Absolutely beautiful apartment. Spacious, super clean, beautiful decor and bedding. Very comfortable sleep. Great location. Close to everything. Awesome deli (cheeses, wine, meats etc...) with everything your heart could desire to have at home. And even some things to eat there. "Rouses" 701 Baronne St would totally recommend it and would have stayed longer in this beautiful city.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angela B
Jackson, Mississippi
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Amazing place to stay!”
Reviewed 24 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The room was perfect for our girls' weekend in New Orleans! The place was extremely clean and the decor was amazing! The building was in an amazing location, walking distance from the French Quarter. The building staff was extremely helpful and nice!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ANV66
Ann Arbor, MI
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Gorgeous Architecture, Spacious and not too far from NOLA action!”
Reviewed 22 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The Factors Row NOLA unit was amazing! It had beautiful architectural bones - 12'++ ceilings, gorgeous windows, brick, and other great elements like 2 bed/2 bath with a ton of closet space and a washer & dryer. The building was modern and very nicely decorated with a wonderful doorman service too. The location was a couple blocks through the business district to get to the French Quarter. If you don't mind a 10 min walk to get there this is an ideal building with extra space - much more value than the equivalent cost of a hotel right in the action. We had a baby and loved having an extra bedroom and Pack&Play ready to go in the room!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing