We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$141
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$294
US$265
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$126/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Best Western West Towne Suites(Madison)(Great Value!)
US$115
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$119/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Comfort Inn & Suites Madison Airport(Madison)(Great Value!)
US$109
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$104/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 34% below average rates

The price you found is 34% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$156/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$92
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$377
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (869)
Filter reviews
870 results
Traveller rating
444
232
103
58
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
444
232
103
58
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbusiness parkfront deskoffice parkwafflesirish pubnice hotelamerican centerhard boiled eggsroom suitepool and hot tubthe breakfast areapool areawaffle makeroff the highwaypull out couchwould stay here againbiscuits and gravy
Filter
Updating list...
56 - 61 of 870 reviews
Reviewed 2 May 2018

Stayed here with the rest of our group. Had a good friend join us from Rockford. Centrally located for what I wanted to do in town. The dogs loved the room as well. Would definitely stay here again. Loved that you had military discount.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Stephanie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lqgm53718, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Madison American Center, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2018

Thank you, we are so pleased you enjoyed your stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2018

Suites look great when you first walk in, then you notice there are no convenient electrical outlets, no USB. Washroom has soap, nothing else Breakfast is nothing special. Bowl of cereal and a banana is about it. Beautiful building, but sadly looks are decieving

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank X8613CEboba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQ Customer Car... T, LQ Customer Care at La Quinta Inn & Suites Madison American Center, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied with our hotel. This will be shared with our management team in an effort to improve our guest experience. We hope you will consider staying with us again.

Sincerely,
Diana - LQ Customer Care

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2018

A friend of mine use to be an acquisition director for LaQuinta and I would tease him he should work for a 'higher brand' hotel. He would say, "It's a nice hotel, stay in one." I finally did. He was right. The room was very comfortable and roomy. The free breakfast offerings were fairly extensive, and the rate was very reasonable. We typically stay in B&B's when we travel, but opt for hotels when we're just passing through. LaQuinta just jumped to the top of my "passing through" list.

Room Tip: Not all rooms are suites, we had one. We weren't there long enough to appreciate it, having the extra space was nice.
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank coachjcu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lqgm53718, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Madison American Center, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2018

Thank you for brightening our day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2018

This hotel is very clean, well maintained. Staff was very friendly. Would definitely stay here again. I travel quite often and stay in hotels weekly and i always have good luck with La Quinta. This was my first stay here but i was very impressed.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Shawn L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lqgm53718, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Madison American Center, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2018

Thanks for your complimentary feedback!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2018

Excellent quality at an excellent price! Didn't get an opportunity to try the breakfast because we had to be at the airport at 4a.m. Nor was the shuttle available at this hour, but, they set us up with a taxi company that we set up the night before. They texted us when they were on the way and were prompt and friendly.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank joanhI8135BJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQ Customer Car... T, LQ Customer Care at La Quinta Inn & Suites Madison American Center, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2018

Joan,

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you staying at La Quinta Inns and Suites and hope to see you again!

Sincerely,
Diana - LQ Customer Care


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews