We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Food for reasonable price ”
Review of Warung Disini

Warung Disini
Ranked #2 of 75 Restaurants in Tabanan
Certificate of Excellence
Description: Сonveniently located on the way to the Tanah Lot temple, Warung Disini is the perfect place where you can fastly have a tasty breakfast, lunch or dinner in the comfortable place with a pleasant atmosphere.
Restaurant details
Description: Сonveniently located on the way to the Tanah Lot temple, Warung Disini is the perfect place where you can fastly have a tasty breakfast, lunch or dinner in the comfortable place with a pleasant atmosphere.
Reviewed 21 December 2017 via mobile

The food was nice, we had the chicken wings, indonesian noodles and potatoes with chicken. The service was slightly slow which is not a problem as you normally are not in a rush. Service is very kind and patient though which is much more important!

Thank Josephin G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (81)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 81 reviews

Reviewed 28 October 2017 via mobile

Decided for this place based on TripAdvisor rating. Although limited food options, we found excellent food with excellent service for the whole family - from toddlers to grand parents, even though they were new to Asian food.

2  Thank DPTraveler15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2017 via mobile

After reading all those rescentions, we had to go here. But it was disappointing. Calling the waitress via a bellboy Bell is not very friendly. The soto ayam had a good taste and the sambal was very hot. That was good. But the sate was not very taste full and the crispy shrimps was just a deep-fried shrimp without any taste. Then we ordered some coffee, but the bartender was already gone, so no coffee available. The price is good, the food oke. I think there will be betere places to go.

1  Thank Fabian1978NL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Warung_Disini, Owner at Warung Disini, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2017

Thank you for your review! We are glad that you liked our soto ayam and sambal.
For the bells, we didn`t mean to be unfriendly. Though, most of our clients find them funny and few clients even wanted to buy them from our Warung.
For the situation with bartender I have to apologize. According to my staff, you came to our Warung late in the evening and our bartender was not there at the moment.
Please come to us again, we have many other items in menu and I`m sure you will like them a lot. Also we can provide a free delivery if you stay in Tanah Lot area.
Have a nice day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2017 via mobile

Cool coffee Spot! Also you need to try grilled fish and waffles
Staff is very friendly! Everything is very quick and clean
It's really nice and comfortable to spend time here. Also good co-working space with good wi-fi

Thank yaroslavab521
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2017 via mobile

Found this restaurant close to us using trip advisor. Food was lovely and very reasonably priced. Staff were friendly and attentive.

Thank Trip534531
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Warung Disini also viewed

 

Been to Warung Disini? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing