We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome”

Rosemary Restaurant & Bar
Ranked #15 of 310 Restaurants in Legian
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: International
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 15 December 2018 via mobile

The stairway into this place hides the beauty of the restaurant.
There are a number of pagola covered tables and your standard tables also.
Food is reasonably priced and delicious

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank mikeAussie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wayan S, Owner at Rosemary Restaurant & Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 15 December 2018

Hello MikeAussie,
Glad to hear. On behalf all of our crew, we wish you the best of Holidays and a Happy New Year 2019. Come see us again soon and do take good care.

Our best and kind regards,
Rosemary Restaurant & Bar
Legian Bali.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (400)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 400 reviews

Reviewed 13 December 2018 via mobile

Myself and husband have had dinner and drinks here and without a doubt the best food we have had while being in Bali. Very cheap drinks and the food very well priced also. The restaurant is situated up stairs away from the busy streets so your not getting harassed while trying to enjoy your meal. We will definitely be back!

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank 563chantellej
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wayan S, Owner at Rosemary Restaurant & Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 13 December 2018

Hello 563Chantellej,
Really appreciate you taking the time to review our restaurant, from all of us we wish you and your loveone the best of Holidays and Prosperous New Year 2019. We thank you and your family for your support and looking forward seeing you and your family again very soon. Do take good care.

Our best and kind regards,
Rosemary Restaurant & Bar
Legian Bali.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2018 via mobile

We ordered surf and turf x 2, beef burger x 1, nasi goreng x 1, pasta pene x 1, and the ribs. Everyone enjoyed their meals!

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank plapalapa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wayan S, Owner at Rosemary Restaurant & Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 24 November 2018

Hello Plapalapa,
Glad to hear and really appreciate you taking the time to review our restaurant. On behalf all of our staff, we say thank you and we wish you and families the best of Holidays Season and Prosperous New Year 2019. Come see us again soon and do take good care.

Our best and kind regards,
Rosemary Restaurant and Bar
Legian Bali.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2018 via mobile

We spotted this place on the JL Sahadewa street that links JL Padma to JL Melasti and realised it would be great to have a drink and sit and chill and people watch. It's stepped like a mini Char Char and leads up to an extensive terrace restaurant with booths. We didn't eat but it looked to be as you would expect. Service was fast and friendly and the drinks were well priced. Have a seat a few rows up and kick back and relax from the madness of Kuta and Legian

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank gregmI6343LL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wayan S, Owner at Rosemary Restaurant & Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 16 November 2018

Hello Greg,
Really appreciate you taking the time to review our restaurant and on behalf all of our crew, we say thank you. Happy Holidays and prosperous New Year 2019. Come see us again soon and do take good care.

Our best and kind regards,
Rosemary Restaurant & Bar
Legian Bali.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2018 via mobile

We have had Dinner here twice these holidays and both times the staff & food have been amazing. The accomodate your eating requirements with no problems at all. We defnitely will return.
Great honest food and not overpriced

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank Lezzlie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wayan S, Owner at Rosemary Restaurant & Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 5 November 2018

Hello Lezzlie,

Glad to hear. Appreciate you taking the time to review our restaurant. On behalf all of our staff, we say thank you. Happy Holidays and Prosperous New Year 2019. Do come see us again soon and take good care.

Our best and kind regards,

Rosemary Restaurant & Bar
Legian Bali.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Rosemary Restaurant & Bar also viewed

 
Legian, Kuta District
Legian, Kuta District
 
Kuta, Kuta District
Legian, Kuta District
 

Been to Rosemary Restaurant & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing