We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely dinner ”

Rosemary Restaurant & Bar
Ranked #12 of 307 Restaurants in Legian
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: International
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Reviewed 4 November 2018 via mobile

We searched the streets for somewhere romantic and casual for dinner and came across rosemary and had a super delicious dinner here. Beautiful candlelit and a lovely breeze !

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank 763fridag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wayan S, Owner at Rosemary Restaurant & Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 4 November 2018

Hello 763fridag,
Really appreciate you taking the time to review our restaurant. On behalf all of our crew, we say thank you. Take good care and come see us again soon. Happy Holidays and new year 2019.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (394)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 394 reviews

Reviewed 31 October 2018

This place is the best... staff are really friendly.. they love to have a chat with you
The best place to have PORK RIBS.. food is amazing... great location

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Shana E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wayan S, Owner at Rosemary Restaurant & Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 1 November 2018

Hello Shana E,
Appreciate you taking the time to review our restaurant. On behalf all of our staff, we say thank you. Do come see us again soon and take good care.

Our best and kind regards,

Rosemary Restaurant & Bar
Legian Bali.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2018

Lovely well hidden gem upstairs. You have your own Balihut on the rooftop, very romantic. Has wonderful food we had snapper and Rosemary'Chicken and it was delicious. The prices are cheap and the service very friendly and has free wifi. Can recomend this place for a quier dinner.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank nesle2001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wayan S, Owner at Rosemary Restaurant & Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2018

Hello Nesle2001,
Really appreciate you taking the time to review our restaurant and from all our crew, we say thank you and do come see us again soon. Take good care.

Our best and kind regards,
Rosemary Restaurant & Bar
Legian Bali.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2018

What a hidden gem this was! Rosemarys restaurant in Garlic Lane Legian. Have walked past those big concrete steps many times wondering what was up there? So glad We climbed them a couple of weeks ago to have a look. Lovely well laid out restaurant, immaculate toilets, great food and staff and the prices are great. The ribs to die for and the bintang is ice cold. Do yourself a favour and climb the steps you will not be disappointed.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank RB2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wayan S, Owner at Rosemary Restaurant & Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2018

Hello RB2,
Glad to hear and on behalf all of our staff, we say thank you. Do come see us again and take good care.

Our best and kind regards,
Rosemary Restaurant & Bar
Legian Bali.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2018 via mobile

Yummy cheap food, icy cold cheap beer and friendly staff. Well worth the walk up! The breeze comes through and
on Garlic Lane that is great. Garlic prawns are delicious

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Melita K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wayan S, Owner at Rosemary Restaurant & Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 1 October 2018

Hello Melita K,
Glad to hear and really appreciate you taking the time to review our restaurant. On behalf all of our crew, we say thank you and do come see us again soon and take good care.

Our best and kind regards,
Rosemary Restaurant & Bar
Legian Bali.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Rosemary Restaurant & Bar also viewed

Legian, Kuta District
Legian, Kuta District
 
Legian, Kuta District
 
Legian, Kuta District
Kuta, Kuta District
 

Been to Rosemary Restaurant & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing