We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yummmm”

Rosemary Restaurant & Bar
Ranked #12 of 308 Restaurants in Legian
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: International
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 9 June 2018

Shared dinner here with a friend.....very quiet night...but food, service and price were exceptional.....

Satay delicious...cocktails yum,

Definitely worth a dinner here

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Nicole g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wayan S, Owner at Rosemary Restaurant & Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2018

Hello Nicole G,

On behalf all of our crew, we say thank you and do come see us again very soon. Do take good care.

Our best and kind regards,

Rosemary Restaurant & Bar
Legian Bali.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (396)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

33 - 37 of 396 reviews

Reviewed 9 June 2018 via mobile

Ate at this restaurant October 2017 where my husband loved the ribs so much we ate there 3 times. Had chicken satay and thoroughly enjoyed this.

Date of visit: June 2018
1  Thank Tracy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wayan S, Owner at Rosemary Restaurant & Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2018

Hello Tracy B,

Welcome back and really appreciate you taking the time to review our little restaurant and on behalf all of our staff, we say thank you. Do come see us again very soon. Take good care.

Our best and kind regards,

Rosemary Restaurant & Bar
Legian Bali.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2018

It’s worth the climb up the stairs to this little restaurant. Plenty of variety on the menu. The calamari and the mixed satay sticks were very fresh. The chicken curry is also really good. We ate early so no problem getting a table. Average surroundings - I wouldn’t describe it as an amazing rooftop garden area but quite roomy and pleasant enough. Good value for money. Icy cold beers.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank BandBL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wayan S, Owner at Rosemary Restaurant & Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2018

Hello BandBL,
Glad to hear that you enjoying our little restaurant and appreciate the feedback. On behalf all our staff, we say thank you and do come see again very soon. Do take good care.

Our best and kind regards,
Rosemary Restaurant & Bar
Legian Bali.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2018 via mobile

We dropped in with quite a large amount of people and had not booked. They organised a table for us. I ordered the Gnocchi and it was very nice. It was the first place I dined in after arriving in Bali. All in all, I enjoyed dining here and would do so again.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank cherinjohns
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wayan S, Owner at Rosemary Restaurant & Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2018

Hello Cherin J,

Really appreciate your feedback and on behalf all our crew, we say thank you. Do come see us again very soon. Take good care.

Our best and kind regards,

Rosemary Restaurant & Bar
Legian Bali.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2018

After climbing the stairs we were pleasantly surprised by the lovely roof top garden. The service was excellent and everyone enjoyed their meals. I would recommend this place.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank PaulineON
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wayan S, Owner at Rosemary Restaurant & Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2018

Hello PaulineON
Really appreciate you taking the time to review our restaurant and on behalf all of our staff, we say thank you and when ever you in the area do come see again. Take good care and have a pleasant holiday on the Island.

Our best and kind regards,
Rosemary Restaurant & Bar
Legian Bali.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Rosemary Restaurant & Bar also viewed

Legian, Kuta District
Legian, Kuta District
 
Legian, Kuta District
 
Legian, Kuta District
Kuta, Kuta District
 

Been to Rosemary Restaurant & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing