We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location”
pool area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
pool area
pool area pool outdoor area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
33 reviews
pool area
pool area
pool outdoor area
Living area
bedroom 2 King size beds
Bedroom King size bed
bedroom
front entrance
bathroom
stairs
outside
Beautiful Kitchen looking out to garden
pool
outside Dinning
pool
Water fall running into the pool
pool
Plenty of room in The Villa
Stairs to upstairs bedrooms
business  card
map where we are in legian
lounge over looking pool
outside area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Legian, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Deon M
1 review
“Great location”
Reviewed 18 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018

We spend 9 days in this lovely villa. The location an price was fantastic. Coco our cleaner was great cleaning everyday. The beach an restaurants where super close. Pool was a great size plus the outside area was great for relaxing. Plenty of sun on the pool. I highly recommend staying in this lovely villa. Great service very clean. We will definitely be back at purnama villa. Thank you Donna

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Sep 2018
Thank you Deon for choosing to stay in our villa.

Regards
Donna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
amberjaye...
Caboolture, Australia
1 review
“Really beautiful villa”
Reviewed 5 September 2018 for a stay in August 2018

So stunning. Was nice and relaxing and the decorative items in the villa were so well placed that it made my experience really relaxing. The pool was lovely to swim in. Overall really nice place to stay in.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Sep 2018
Thank you Amber,
Hope to see you again. Glad you enjoyed our villa.

Regards
Donna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kiwisrock
Cairns, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great villa ”
Reviewed 27 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Great villa, comfy beds, great aircon, wifi great, close to most things! Cleaner came everyday and done great job, Safe and secure! Only negative is that it’s down a gangway and a lot of people couldn’t find it very well.... but apart from that was a fantastic stay we will definitely be back!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Sep 2018
Thank you for your feedback.
Yes the villa is hidden in a gang for privacy.
See you again.
Regards
Donna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nichole B
1 review
“Amazing home away from home”
Reviewed 22 August 2018 for a stay in May 2018

What a fantastic place for a family get away. The villa was clean and comfortable and really close to the beach. We were able to enjoy the surrounding area, shopping, beaches and restaurants or kick back and relax at the villa with a private pool and entertainment area. Plenty of room for the whole family and only 5mins for a relaxing massage

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Sep 2018
Thank you for your feedback.
Glad you enjoyed your stay.
See you again soon.
Regards
Donna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laura M
1 review
“Amazing villa getaway”
Reviewed 21 August 2018 for a stay in April 2018

I have never stayed in a villa before and I will never go back to a hotel. The villa was beautiful and cleaned daily.
The pool alone gained all the sun throughout the day which was great for sunbathing.
The rooms where spacious with enough room for the kids (and adults) to play.
The villa was in walking distance to all the popular restaurants and beaches.
You will be silly not to grab this villa for your next holiday!
I highly recommend this place and I will surely be coming back for my next stay!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Sep 2018
Hi Laura,
I'm glad you chose our villa and enjoyed your holiday. again in the future.
Regards
Donna
Hope to see you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing