We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Magical and Restful”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Jembrana, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
FCleret
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Magical and Restful”
Reviewed 22 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed at Sumber Sari with my husband and kids and it was just lovely. The view from the garden and especially the swimming pool was heavenly. I would have stayed longer if I could. The house itself was modern and comfortable and not over fussy and the staff were exceptional. Thanks to all who made it a very memorable stay.

Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 May 2015
Thank you for reviewing Sumber Sari Eco Villas - we all appreciate reviews, whatever is said and our Staff read and learn from them and listen on site to Guests comments.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert M
Christmas Island, Australia
1 review
“A pleasant and refreshing stay”
Reviewed 30 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015

I've just spent three nights at Villa Tenteram with my grown up son. What a pleasant and refreshing stay. I stayed in the middle sized bedroom (lots of room + bathroom) and my son in another. The outlook from the villa is is cool and green with plenty of vegetation (something you notice from when you first arrive) and the beach and ocean are right there. The main living area of the villa is large with a great way of seamlessly opening up to the outside area, the pool and to catch breezes. So nice to hang out inside or by the pool. Jumping in the pool is a delight. Long enough to swim or just float around amongst the shady patches.
Two things to note about this villa: there is no noisy road or traffic; and the use of solar power to run the villa. Both are a big plus in my mind. Aircon, cold fridge, lighting and pool pump all from the sun. Well done.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Eco approach, shady, location
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 May 2015
Thank you for your review of Sumber Sari Eco Villas, any review is very much appreciated and all our staff learn by reading them and listening to Guests comments.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ananda N
Toulouse, France
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“perfect hideaway”
Reviewed 21 December 2014 for a stay in December 2013

Thank you all for our fantastic time at Sumber Sari Villas.
First and foremost our thanks goes to the staff and management. They really made our holiday exceptional. Thank you Ketut (manager), Ketut (cook), Yuni, Manik, Effi, Kadek, Deren for your good care and genuine friendliness.
We simply loved the food…especially the Indonesian/bali dishes. Also those that where not on the menu and we tried for variation (we stayed a whole month…)…really fantastic!!!! The attention and care that is put into preparing the food is obvious in the taste.
We can recommend the bali massages given to us by Manik and the local masseur of the village (sorry I forgot his name). They really are a cut above the general fare that you get in a spa (we are people who are used to professional massage therapists and are not easy to please in this aspect).
The villa is beautifully furnished and comfortable… the surroundings and the beach a great place to relax and really worth preserving. Keep up the good work with the rubbish roject!!!!
We will be back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the genuinely friendly service, empty beach
Liked least: occacional rubbish at the beach
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Dec 2014
Thank you for your review, I am very glad that You and your Guests liked Sumber Sari Eco Villas when you last stayed - when you have time, have another look and contact Ketut, he will be delighted to show you everything new there since your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$333
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing