We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing Place”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 15
Lonavala, Pune District, Maharashtra

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
dwijesh m
1 review
“Amazing Place”
Reviewed 8 March 2018 for a stay in December 2017

An Amazing place to visit with family and friends.
As the photos speak about how chill and sexy this place is. Best time to enjoy this wonderful experience with the best people. The rooms, pool, outside area all are very clean and royal. Do visit this place , its a must and recommend to all your friends.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
zakian17
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“More than Value for Money!!!”
Reviewed 4 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Had gone there with my family. Great place to relax, unwind and basically just have a great time with your loved ones. The best part is you don't even have to step out of the house for food. The food served is absolutely top class and hygienic. Another plus point is they have there own private pool so rest assured ur not sharing it with any outsiders as is the case with hotels. Would highly recommend this place for ur future staycations.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anagha C
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent place for Team offiste! ”
Reviewed 1 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018
1
person found this review helpful

I was looking at a destination where I could take my office staff for a brainstorming session/ offsite when I came across Palms Villa Daffodils. We were looking at a small private place with 3-4 bedrooms and a private pool close to Pune. Palms Villa Daffodils met and exceeded all our expectations in terms of stay as well as food. My office staff thoroughly enjoyed staying at the well appointed rooms. We were fed tasty meals at regular intervals. The highlight of the stay was a private pool at our disposal. The entire ambience was conducive to creative thinking and resulted in a highly successful team bonding and brainstorming session.
The entire process right from bookings, check-in and checkout was smooth and hassle free. The owners were helpful in giving suggestions on the food and local sightseeing.
I would recommend Palms Villa Daffodils to anyone planning to visit Lonavala with 3-4 families or as a office team outing. I am definitely coming back here again soon....

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chitalede...
Pune, India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect getaway with friends and family”
Reviewed 27 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018
2
people found this review helpful

Well I am struggling for words to describe the experience..But if you are looking for complete luxury and privacy with your family ( without the familiar ' knock knock, housekeeping' that you get in a hotel along with a swimming pool flooded with strangers) Palms Villa is the right place to go...Complete privacy however doesn't mean a secluded location in the middle of nowhere...Palms Villa provides all the services that you need - housekeeping, well trained cooks on hire, laundry and is also close to the main city if you are the outgoing type...We spent a nice weekend there...The rooms were comfortable, even lavish. The size of the Villa is good enough for 3-4 small families, with a well equipped kitchen, very nice furnIture, separate hall and dining with all the cutlery , clean toilets , a swimming pool and decent car parking. Our booking was done seamlessly and we always had help whenever it was required. The owners are very hospitable and go out of their way to ensure you stay is the most pleasant one.. I would highly recommend it!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hamidanif...
Mumbai, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Outstanding Hospitality”
Reviewed 21 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Palms Villa is awesome place to enjoy luxury with your friends and family. Great hospitality, delicious food and comfortable atmosphere just makes it perfect place to relax.thank you team Palms Villa fir making it a memorable experience.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing