We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect for us”
other travellers have booked this property
3 spacious decks and outdoor area for children
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
3 spacious decks and outdoor area for children
Occasional visitors Secluded with long driveway and flat yard
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
3 spacious decks and outdoor area for children
Occasional visitors
Secluded with long driveway and flat yard
Privacy & location, just 1 mi from Ober Gatlinburg
Fully equipped kitchen
Jacuzzi tub in master bedroom.
Flat panel TV's with DVD's in every room
Decorated for Christmas
Hot tub
Spacious decks
Access to 3 clubhouses with pools and tennis courts.
First Level - Gameroom
Second Level
Third Level - Loft
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Gatlinburg, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

suecS2015...
Tama, Iowa
Level 4 Contributor
46 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Perfect for us ”
Reviewed 11 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed 2 nights in July at Stairway to Heaven. We were a group of 8 traveling from Iowa to South Carolina and Gatlinburg was our overnight stop, so we decided to spend an extra night to explore the Smokies. The cabin was in an excellent location in relation to downtown Gatlinburg. Just a few minutes away by car. The cabin was clean, well stocked with what we needed and gave us plenty of space to spread out. The master suites worked great for the adults, and the 4 kids took over the loft and third floor bedroom and thought it was great they had a whole floor to themselves! We enjoyed the pool table and hot tub after 14 hours in the car. Also enjoyed sitting on the porch watching for wildlife. We didn't catch a glimpse of anything but that was ok. Thank you for a great spot for us! It worked out great!

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
598michel...
Guthrie, Oklahoma
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“3 master suite-gatlinburg”
Reviewed 25 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Very clean cabin! Plenty of room, kids loved the game room! Very pieceful, and close to down town! Got to see momma bear and her 3 cubs every evening! I would rent here again!!
Thank you for letting us rent your home!

Date of stay: June 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GoPlaces6...
1 review
“Great view”
Reviewed 22 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Property is right next to Smokey mountain national park! It had amazing views from all 3 decks. Hot tub was nice and private. We got to see a black bear. (Lock the doors of your vehicle. The bear got in and ate my doughnuts) still really safe and secluded area. Great cabin and amenities were perfect.

Date of stay: May 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
beccaheat...
Hammond, Indiana
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“I feel in love with Tennessee!”
Reviewed 3 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The cabin was perfect it fit my husband and our 7 children perfectly with room to spare! It was clean and just what we needed, close to town and all the sites! We will definitely be returning again and again!! The owners where very helpful when we needed them. I can't say enough good about this place! I would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a beautiful place to stay in Tennessee near Gatlinburg!

Date of stay: April 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1stlifefi...
Salem, Alabama
1 review
“Perfect Cabin ~ Perfect stay!”
Reviewed 7 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Our stay at Stairway to Heaven was absolutely wonderful! The home was very clean and welcoming and Vivian was a great host. Being so close to town, yet having so much privacy, was perfect for our getaway. We had everything we needed at the cabin, the kitchen was well stocked, the beds were comfy, and the spacious decks and hot tub were our favorite spot to relax. Everyone in our group has agreed - we will definitely return to to this cabin next year - THANK YOU for sharing such an amazing cabin!! We will definitely book this one again!

The Long Family

Date of stay: March 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.