We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing”
other travellers have booked this property
Sunset views of beautiful Mt. LeConte
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sunset views of beautiful Mt. LeConte
Enjoy the plush sofas while watching some flix. Morning Sunshine in the name of our cabin.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
62 reviews
Sunset views of beautiful Mt. LeConte
Enjoy the plush sofas while watching some flix.
Morning Sunshine in the name of our cabin.
Large picture windows with mountain views. Enjoy the wood burning fireplace on cold evenings.
Enjoy a book or your morning coffee on the front porch rocking chairs.
Open living space with mountain views.
Relax in the outdoor hot tub after a day on the trails.
Little bit of Heaven pool only a minute car ride from cabin. Very quite with beautiful surroundings.
Sunset views of beautiful Mt. LeConte
Stairs to master suite.
Rhododendron surround our property and are in full bloom spring and summer.
Custom Appalachian Trail (AT) artwork made for our billiards room.
Easy walk-out to the hot tub.
Watch the game while playing some pool. Rack em up.
Spacious Master suite
Thick foliage providing privacy for your stay.
Timber Ridge Pools about a 10 min drive from cabin.
Overview
Cabin -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 2
Gatlinburg, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 62 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Judy T
1 review
“Amazing”
Reviewed 4 December 2013 for a stay in November 2013

Wonderful views of the mountains. Very clean and comfortable. A wonderful experience! A beautiful place to stay, highly recommend

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GA
Reviewed 3 December 2013 for a stay in November 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Indiana
Reviewed 29 November 2013 for a stay in November 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Louisville
Reviewed 24 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TN
Reviewed 22 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Oct 2013
Thanks for your complete and detailed review of our cabin and we are happy your enjoyed your stay with us.

We are adding new plush side sleeping pillows in addition to the thinner back sleeper pillows already there.

Hope to have you back soon!

Danielle
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$100
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing