We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome fun!”

Antelope Canyon Tours by Roger Ekis
Ranked #9 of 48 Tours in Page
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Reviewed 3 May 2018

We had a great tour with Valerie who helped us to take photos and see the best features in the canyon. It was quite crowded but she too the most time that she could and directed us well.

Date of experience: April 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank asaunderscota
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (3,861)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"our tour guide"
in 523 reviews
"antelope canyon"
in 571 reviews
"great tour"
in 247 reviews
"take pictures"
in 205 reviews
"great pictures"
in 102 reviews
"helped everyone"
in 43 reviews
"highly recommend this tour"
in 51 reviews
"bucket list"
in 72 reviews
"amazing experience"
in 50 reviews
"light beams"
in 44 reviews
"camera settings"
in 73 reviews
"oscar"
in 79 reviews
"photos"
in 759 reviews
"group"
in 547 reviews
"company"
in 225 reviews
"phones"
in 208 reviews
"truck"
in 165 reviews
Filter

1,316 - 1,320 of 3,861 reviews

Reviewed 2 May 2018

The beauty of the Upper Antelope Canyon was outstanding. We were in awe at each turn and passageway. The beauty was breathtaking. The organization of the tour was a little weak. With so many people in the canyon from two or three different tour companies, there was a lack of keeping everyone together and keeping a smooth flow through the passages. The truck ride to and from the canyon was no big thrill either. We enjoyed this tour but so enjoyed the Lower Antelope Canyon tour better.

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank Robert W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2018

It was an amazing tour, the tour guide was really helpful (he took pictures for us) and the overall experience was stunning!

Date of experience: April 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank patricia r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2018

We enjoyed our tour of Antelope Canyon very much. Our guide was very friendly and helpful, helping everyone with picture taking and explaining everything. I would highly recommend this tour for everyone.

Date of experience: April 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank rshuff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 2 May 2018

Roger Ekis our tour guide was not at all friendly, very impatient , unprofessional and rude. He talks too slowly and with such a big crowd its not at all audible.

We are very disappointed and not worth the money.

Date of experience: April 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank saip08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Antelope Canyon Tours by Roger Ekis? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing