We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Totally worth every $!

Rick and James are great. We thoroughly enjoyed all six food spots they took us. They were full of... read more

Reviewed 4 days ago
721tracieg
via mobile
Great tour and well recommended

Our guide Rick was informative, entertaining and kept the tour moving at a good pace.Learnt so much... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 5 days ago
Freedom825746
Read all 473 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Brooklyn
from US$29.00
More Info
from US$69.00
More Info
from US$56.00
More Info
from US$24.00
More Info
Reviews (473)
Filter reviews
473 results
Traveller rating
425
42
5
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
425
42
5
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews meatballs cannoli polish restaurant pizza the meatball shop falafel food stops kielbasa small bus comfortable van excellent driver polish sausage food sampling new york greenwich village bus driver great guide
Filter
Updating list...
141 - 146 of 473 reviews
Reviewed 30 April 2018 via mobile

Excellent! Great food and a fantastic guide, we had Laurie, made for a very fun day. A must for your New York trip.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Footprints283737
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2018 via mobile

Laurie was our guide and she did a great job talking about all of the sites and was so very knowledgeable about Brooklyn. The food was great too!

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Nicole E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2018 via mobile

We had the best time touring and tasting around Brooklyn! Rick is so genuine and passionate about sharing his adoptive home town of Brooklyn! You will learn a lot about NYC as well. Great little outing!!

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank laxmom1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2018

Rick was our guide & he was knowledgeable and personable. He gave us lots of information on the different Brooklyn neighborhoods. So interesting!! Restaurants were excellent with different foods from Polish, to Meatballs, Pizza, and Jacque Torres chocolates. Plenty of food and great transport in a really nice van. Highly recommend this tour. One of the best!

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank cactus017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2018 via mobile

I loved the Brooklyn tour. The tour guide knew the area she was the best. I loved every restaurant we visited, got some awesome pics and meet some very nice people in the tour. This is definitely a must when in new York.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Stacey A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews