We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very Happy”
other travellers have booked this property
LIVING ROOM AREA
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
LIVING ROOM AREA
SECOND BEDROOM BEDROOM
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
LIVING ROOM AREA
SECOND BEDROOM
BEDROOM
LIVING ROOM AREA
KITCHEN AREA
KITCHEN AREA
BATHROOM
BRIGHTON BEACH
SURROUNDING AREA
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Brooklyn, New York

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
785jbrown
Dundee, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very Happy”
Reviewed 13 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My review is not for this apartment because I changed it to Brighton Beach 2.the apartment had everything we needed and was very comfortable. I enjoyed the subway journey into Manhattan. Dimitry was an excellent host, picking us up at the airport and taking us back on our final day, showing us the wee supermarket and where to get the subway. the area was very quiet and I felt safe in the neighbourhood

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
traveling...
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“disappointing”
Reviewed 28 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
2
people found this review helpful

I'm really sorry to have to make this review, but I really believe that trip advisor reviews only maintain integrity if travelers honestly review their experience.

So. Here goes.

First and foremost, Dimitry was a joy to work with. His communication was clear and prompt. He even met us at midnight after delays at the airport, with no complaint! The apartment was exactly as it appeared online, clean, updated. The area felt safe, and relatively quiet.

Unfortunately, by the morning of the first day, it was clear that we had a pest control issue. This issue made it impossible for us to stay. This was the very sad part. We had to move out, and secure other accommodations, which was both difficult and expensive.

Dimitry, upon learning of the situation IMMEDIATELY responded in person, gave a 100% full refund without argument, and was very pleasant to deal with. I am sure he will have the problem cleared up very soon.

I would enjoy doing business again with this property owner.
I am going to choose the green "recommend" button below, although, with reservations. If I were recommending this place to a friend, I would advise a conversation with Dimitry about the current state of the unit.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location, value, owner
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Veliky Novgorod, Russia
Reviewed 20 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Wifi, mattresses, owner)))
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
tintin b
Winter Haven, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“All you need is here!!”
Reviewed 9 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

we were surprised that the room is clean, all the basics are here.... Closed to subway as well.... many convenient stores nearby and the owner is so easy to deal with...

Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta GA
Reviewed 24 August 2012 for a stay in August 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing