We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$79
View deal
PricelineUS$79
Comfort SuitesUS$79
Hotels.comUS$93
Expedia.comUS$93
Agoda.comUS$79
FindHotelUS$81
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (541)
Filter reviews
542 results
Traveller rating
308
173
42
9
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
308
173
42
9
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk room was clean waffles free breakfast would stay again the breakfast area great place to stay indoor pool very nice hotel cookies parking lot suzanne florida target cereal thermostat route
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 542 reviews
Reviewed 4 October 2020

Staff is very nice and friendly. They were helpful with answers to all of our questions. Coronavirus precautions were in place and easy to follow. The heaters do work, it just takes awhile to get started.

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank kathleensS9680FI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager, General Manager at Comfort Suites Fredericksburg North, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2020

Dear Kathleen,
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how much you enjoyed your stay. We are pleased to hear you found our staff to be friendly and informative. Please come back and see us again when you are next in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2020

The suite was beautiful and spacious but the bed wasn't comfortable it was too firm the bathroom was very nice and clean and the room was very clean as well overall the whole stay in this hotel was very nice!!!

Room tip: Rooms are quiet and large and spacious very beautiful and comfortable!
Date of stay: September 2020
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank sjb325
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager, General Manager at Comfort Suites Fredericksburg North, responded to this reviewResponded 1 October 2020

Dear Jackie,
Thank you for the praise! We take pride in our accommodations, so your comments are lovely to see. It is unfortunate the bed was not to your preference, but we are happy all was not lost. All the best to you and we are eager to have you back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2020

This hotel lives up to Choice properties. Good value, pleasant staff, clean, sizable accommodations. The King bed room is very large with a divider and sleeper sofa. The front desk assistant was very helpful and inviting.

Date of stay: September 2020
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TwisterInVA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager, General Manager at Comfort Suites Fredericksburg North, responded to this reviewResponded 24 September 2020

At Comfort Suites Fredericksburg North, it is always our goal to offer unbeatable value, and we're thrilled that this was your experience! Thank you for putting the spotlight on our cheerful staff, spacious accommodations, attention to cleanliness, and convenient location. You can always count on us to meet your needs, and we hope you'll choose to become a familiar face!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2020

Aurora (front desk), Melanie (Housekeeper),and Suzanne(Breakfast) are the nicest, most professional people I have ever met at at any Comfort Suites. Thank you'll very much for the Hospitality!!!! I will definitely recommend this hotel because of you'll!!!!!!!!

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank KingRicochet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager, General Manager at Comfort Suites Fredericksburg North, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2020

Dear Lenny,
Our amazing staff works hard to ensure all our guests have everything they need and will be proud they were a highlight of your visit. Thank you for the wonderful review and recommendation! We look forward to hosting you again at Comfort Suites Fredericksburg North.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2020

This hotel is easily located just off Rte 95. It is clean, welcoming and our room was one of the cleanest rooms I've stayed in by far. The front desk staff was warm and friendly while social distancing. It is also close to restaurants and gas stations. The parking lot is well lit.

Date of stay: July 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 683bettyf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager, Agency / Consultant at Comfort Suites Fredericksburg North, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2020

Dear Betty,
Thank you for choosing to stay with us again; we love to hear from our repeat guests! It is wonderful to hear that you once again found your room to be clean and comfortable and our staff friendly. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews