We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn Baltimore Inner Harbor
Nearby Hotels
US$262
US$238
Sheraton.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$230
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$461
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$184
Hyatt.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$176
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$267
US$230
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$496
FourSeasons.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Holiday Inn Baltimore-Inner Harbor(Baltimore)(Great Value!)
US$262
US$243
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$274
US$222
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$687
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,743)
Filter reviews
2,743 results
Traveller rating
1,084
1,063
412
110
74
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,084
1,063
412
110
74
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsconvention centercamden yardsfront deskparking garagewithin walking distanceshort walklight railbreakfast buffetgreat place to staythe hotel staffacross the streetroom was clean and comfortableorioles gamenice staycoffee makerconvenient locationgerald
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 2,743 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I was in town for an Orioles game on my birthday and stayed at the Days Inn. Super short walk to the stadium which was perfect. The AC wouldn't work, one of the desk lamps was flickering, and one outlet didn't work at all. When we got back to the room
after the game we heard dogs barking in the room next to us (non stop barking). After calling the front desk and security visiting the room nothing was resolved (the owners were not there). We called the front desk again requesting to be moved to a different room but was told there weren't any. We were offered Wyndham points to be used on our next hotel stay which we accepted but when I checked my Wyndham account today, I have no points. Just an overall frustrating experience.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Shaune82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DIIHmgr, General Manager at Days Inn Baltimore Inner Harbor, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Shaune82,

I would like to start by conveying my sincerest apologies as to the multiple issues you encountered during your stay with us. Our main goal is to insure each and every guest has a positive experience and what you went through during your most recent stay with us is absolutely unacceptable.

That being said, I would like to thank you for bringing your experience to our attention. By doing so, it allows us to take the proper steps to insure that what happened to you will not happen to anyone else. I will personally ensure much stricter measures are taken in the future when dealing with noise complaints of unattended animals.

In an effort to compensate you for your experience the Wyndham reward points have been added to your account. The point can take up to 4 weeks to appear on your account. I apologize for the wait.

It is my express hope that the next time you are in Baltimore, you will allow us the opportunity to provide you with the level of service and comfort that we normally provide, and that you deserve.

Sincerely,

Alison Jones, CRME
General Manager
Days Inn Inner Harbor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

What was most impressive about our stay was the helpfulness and courtesy extended by all of the staff, especially Chris at the front desk. Those at the door and at the desk continued to ask if there was any way that they could help. Other than an incident with another guest during the night which was handled promptly, our stay was perfect.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank leilafpa2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DIIHmgr, General Manager at Days Inn Baltimore Inner Harbor, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear leilafpa2018,

Thank you for sharing your experience during your stay with us. We strive for complete guest satisfaction, and we are pleased to hear that you felt that all your needs were met.

I hope you enjoyed your trip to Baltimore. If you are ever in town again, we will be more than happy to take care of your needs.

Sincerely,

Alison Jones, CRME
General Manager
Days Inn Inner Harbor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Perfect location, great value! The staff was over the top friendly and ready to help in any way! We are repeat customers and will definitely return! Walking distance to all downtown attractions. We felt safe and comfortable.
Parking was convenient and the ability to leave and return as you like makes it perfect to venture to nearby attractions.

Room Tip: Perfect location, great value! The staff was over the top friendly and ready to help in any way! We are repeat customers and will definitely return! Walking distance to all downtown attractions. We felt safe and comfortable. Parking was convenient and the ability to leave and return as you like makes it perfect to venture to nearby attractions.
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jennifergI8438AA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DIIHmgr, General Manager at Days Inn Baltimore Inner Harbor, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear jennifergl8438AA,

Thank you for your great review of your stay with us. Your compliments really mean a lot to all of us here at the Days Inn!

It would be our pleasure to serve you if you find yourself in the area again.

Sincerely,

Alison Jones, CRME
General Manager
Days Inn Inner Harbor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Great location for concerts at Royal Farms Arena. Literally across the street! Very comfy beds. Only negative was small bathroom. Sink area was outside the bathroom and is very small. Nice staff, very helpful! Inner Harbor is about 1/4 mile walk. Eat at Phillips for seafood and one block further down is Shirley’s. Best breakfast/brunch in Baltimore! Don’t miss that!

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Harriet S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DIIHmgr, General Manager at Days Inn Baltimore Inner Harbor, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Harriet S,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am delighted to hear that you got to see so much of what the Inner Harbor has to offer.

Thank you for your patronage. Should you find yourself in the area again we would be more than happy to suggest some other next and exciting places to check out in the area.

Sincerely,

Alison Jones, CRME
General Manager
Days inn Inner Harbor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

There were quite a few events happening in the area. The check-in line was long but the Staff were friendly and professional and moved quickly. Distance to all venues was superb. Beautiful property over all!

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Cwills2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DIIHmgr, General Manager at Days Inn Baltimore Inner Harbor, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Cwills2018,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am delighted to hear that your stay was a good one.
Thank you for choosing Days Inn Inner Harbor. We hope to serve you again the next time you are in Baltimore.

Sincerely,

Alison Jones, CRME
General Manager
Days inn Inner Harbor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews