We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn Baltimore Inner Harbor
Nearby Hotels
US$207
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$253
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$392
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$304
US$251
AscendHotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$496
FourSeasons.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Holiday Inn Baltimore-Inner Harbor(Baltimore)(Great Value!)
US$150
US$147
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$185
US$165
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$211
US$184
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$184
US$166
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
The Ivy Hotel(Baltimore)
US$687
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,745)
Filter reviews
2,745 results
Traveller rating
1,086
1,063
412
110
74
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,086
1,063
412
110
74
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsconvention centercamden yardsfront deskparking garagewithin walking distanceshort walklight railbreakfast buffetgreat place to staythe hotel staffacross the streetroom was clean and comfortableorioles gamenice staycoffee makerconvenient locationgerald
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 2,745 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

What was most impressive about our stay was the helpfulness and courtesy extended by all of the staff, especially Chris at the front desk. Those at the door and at the desk continued to ask if there was any way that they could help. Other than an incident with another guest during the night which was handled promptly, our stay was perfect.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank leilafpa2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DIIHmgr, General Manager at Days Inn Baltimore Inner Harbor, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear leilafpa2018,

Thank you for sharing your experience during your stay with us. We strive for complete guest satisfaction, and we are pleased to hear that you felt that all your needs were met.

I hope you enjoyed your trip to Baltimore. If you are ever in town again, we will be more than happy to take care of your needs.

Sincerely,

Alison Jones, CRME
General Manager
Days Inn Inner Harbor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Perfect location, great value! The staff was over the top friendly and ready to help in any way! We are repeat customers and will definitely return! Walking distance to all downtown attractions. We felt safe and comfortable.
Parking was convenient and the ability to leave and return as you like makes it perfect to venture to nearby attractions.

Room Tip: Perfect location, great value! The staff was over the top friendly and ready to help in any way! We are repeat customers and will definitely return! Walking distance to all downtown attractions. We felt safe and comfortable. Parking was convenient and the ability to leave and return as you like makes it perfect to venture to nearby attractions.
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jennifergI8438AA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DIIHmgr, General Manager at Days Inn Baltimore Inner Harbor, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear jennifergl8438AA,

Thank you for your great review of your stay with us. Your compliments really mean a lot to all of us here at the Days Inn!

It would be our pleasure to serve you if you find yourself in the area again.

Sincerely,

Alison Jones, CRME
General Manager
Days Inn Inner Harbor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Great location for concerts at Royal Farms Arena. Literally across the street! Very comfy beds. Only negative was small bathroom. Sink area was outside the bathroom and is very small. Nice staff, very helpful! Inner Harbor is about 1/4 mile walk. Eat at Phillips for seafood and one block further down is Shirley’s. Best breakfast/brunch in Baltimore! Don’t miss that!

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Harriet S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DIIHmgr, General Manager at Days Inn Baltimore Inner Harbor, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Harriet S,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am delighted to hear that you got to see so much of what the Inner Harbor has to offer.

Thank you for your patronage. Should you find yourself in the area again we would be more than happy to suggest some other next and exciting places to check out in the area.

Sincerely,

Alison Jones, CRME
General Manager
Days inn Inner Harbor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

There were quite a few events happening in the area. The check-in line was long but the Staff were friendly and professional and moved quickly. Distance to all venues was superb. Beautiful property over all!

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Cwills2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DIIHmgr, General Manager at Days Inn Baltimore Inner Harbor, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Cwills2018,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am delighted to hear that your stay was a good one.
Thank you for choosing Days Inn Inner Harbor. We hope to serve you again the next time you are in Baltimore.

Sincerely,

Alison Jones, CRME
General Manager
Days inn Inner Harbor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The service couldn't have been better, and prices were right. The room was comfortable and had a nice view of the area. The on-site restaurant does not serve great food, but the service was marvelous. Next visit, we'll need to explore other eateries in the area.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank tzefirah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DIIHmgr, General Manager at Days Inn Baltimore Inner Harbor, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear tzefirah,

I wanted to thank you for your review of your stay with us. We are especially appreciate your feedback regarding the Harbor Grill. We are in the process of making changes to the restaurant which include menu changes and welcome would like to know how these changes are being received. I will be sure to address this with our Food & Beverage manager to see what can be done to improve our guest’s experience while dining with us.

Thank you again for choosing to stay with us. We hope to see you again the next time you’re in Baltimore.

Sincerely,

Alison Jones, CRME
General Manager
Days Inn Inner Harbor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews