We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Save
Review Highlights
Definitely recommend!

The room was super neat. Our game master was such a fun sport! I definitely recommend this for all... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 1 week ago
klooney137
,
Athens, Georgia
Very fun and challenging!

We had a great time! Loved the non-linear game and the puzzles were challenging. We will definitely... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 1 week ago
satyrrell3
,
Jacksonville, Florida
Read all 62 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Jacksonville
from US$135.00
More Info
from US$100.00
More Info
from US$38.00
More Info
from US$50.00
More Info
Reviews (62)
Filter reviews
62 results
Traveller rating
62
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
62
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews game master super fun awesome experience blackout linear haley puzzles challenges immersive blast play facility
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 62 reviews
Reviewed 1 July 2022

Staff is wonderful, the rooms are innovative, great all around! Highly recommend checking this one out, very much worth it.

Date of experience: June 2022
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Musaosenexus
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 30 June 2022

To say it was my first time I loved it..Jenna was very professional n friendly to us! She even played along very well!! I will definitely be visiting again‼️

Date of experience: June 2022
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank tarheshaL
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 23 June 2022

Super thought out and organized. Staff is great and I enjoyed my time there. It was tricky and really enables you to bond with friends and family.

Date of experience: June 2022
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank yamilema2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 10 June 2022

Not only were the escape rooms AMAZING , the staff made the experience 10x better. Everyone is so friendly and opening. Prototype escape rooms really know how to immerse you into your room. I have had an amazing experience everytime I’ve gone. My favorite room is definitely Dog days! I have done all of the rooms at prototype and every room is so worth it ! I can’t wait to see what new rooms they come up with !!! Prototype is by far my favorite escape room facility. Amazing job guys !

Date of experience: May 2022
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
2  Thank chelseaponder
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 9 June 2022

My friends and I have done all three rooms at Prototype. We can’t wait for the fourth. Whether you’ve never done a room, or you’ve done a lot, you’ll have fun here! The rooms are creative. The themes are more original than most places. Joe has been fantastic to us. Support a small business that isn’t a chain location. You’ll be glad you did with Prototype!

Date of experience: June 2022
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank HooligansHockeyClub
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews