We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (645)
Filter reviews
645 results
Traveller rating
355
171
72
31
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
355
171
72
31
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews seven bridges great location movie theater business travel room was clean front desk staff nice hotel parking lot would stay here again excellent stay lobby area walking distance breakfast buffet fitness center enjoyed my stay staff was friendly hgi
Filter
Updating list...
59 - 64 of 645 reviews
Reviewed 27 April 2018

Not to happy about the condition or the knowledge of the staff.had numerous problems. Which nobody followed up to correct or probably passed it on to the correct personnel I would not recommend this hotel

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank moriarty1324
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dishana D, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Jacksonville JTB / Deerwood Park, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2018

Thank you for your constructive feedback. I do sincerely apologize for an issues that you experienced during your time with us. Please note that your comments have been sent to the general manager for further review and action.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2018 via mobile

Front desk was good. The beds are extremely hard and uncomfortable. The worst treatment was in the breakfast area. The treatment was rude not to say the least. Cold coffee, no one really helping us. The one that was present there was abrupt and rude! In Gainnesville the Hilton Garden is excellent as we stayed there many times and loved it.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank GeneBri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John-HiltonHelp, on behalf of management at Hilton Garden Inn Jacksonville JTB / Deerwood Park, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2018

Dear GeneBri,

Thank you for your review. We’re sorry we didn’t provide the quality of amenities and service you deserved during your recent stay at our hotel. We apologize for the issues encountered, and we are working with our team to ensure the situations don’t happen again. Your feedback is genuinely appreciated as it is the first step in helping us improve our services. If you return to our area, we hope you’ll stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2018

Our basketball organization had a wonderful stay at the Hilton. Everyone was very helpful. The property, & rooms were very clean. We had a great experience at the Hilton Garden Inn. The location is great.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank g1sportsprogram
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dishana D, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Jacksonville JTB / Deerwood Park, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2018

Thank you. We look forward to hosting you again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2018

This is a nice, comfortable hotel. The room was clean, as was the lobby. The staff were courteous. The breakfast was good. The atmosphere was quiet and restful. A very nice place to rest a couple of nights.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank CCBTitusville_FL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dishana D, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Jacksonville JTB / Deerwood Park, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2018

We are overjoyed that you were relaxed and enjoyed your time with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

The room was very clean, air worked great. Friendly hotel staff. Location is great! close to shopping, restaurants and anything else you may need. Especially WaWa!! We will return to this location. Extremely happy!!

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Heather Dan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dishana D, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Jacksonville JTB / Deerwood Park, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2018

Thank you for your feedback. We take pride in our Hotel and ensuring that our guest are happy.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews