We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Garden Inn Jacksonville JTB / Deerwood Park
Nearby Hotels
US$134
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$146
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$167
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hospitality Inn(Jacksonville)(Great Value!)
US$94
US$62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$134
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$134
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$168
US$142
HotelIndigo.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$340
US$293
Courtyard
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (590)
Filter reviews
590 results
Traveller rating
315
161
69
31
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
315
161
69
31
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsseven bridgesmovie theaterjohn's town centerbusiness travelfront desk staffroom was cleannice hotelparking lotlobby areawould stay here againwalking distancebreakfast buffetstaff was very friendly and helpfulexcellent staya great place to stayfitness centerupon check
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 590 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Not to happy about the condition or the knowledge of the staff.had numerous problems. Which nobody followed up to correct or probably passed it on to the correct personnel I would not recommend this hotel

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank moriarty1324
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dishana D, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Jacksonville JTB / Deerwood Park, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your constructive feedback. I do sincerely apologize for an issues that you experienced during your time with us. Please note that your comments have been sent to the general manager for further review and action.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2018 via mobile

Front desk was good. The beds are extremely hard and uncomfortable. The worst treatment was in the breakfast area. The treatment was rude not to say the least. Cold coffee, no one really helping us. The one that was present there was abrupt and rude! In Gainnesville the Hilton Garden is excellent as we stayed there many times and loved it.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank GeneBri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John-HiltonHelp, on behalf of management at Hilton Garden Inn Jacksonville JTB / Deerwood Park, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear GeneBri,

Thank you for your review. We’re sorry we didn’t provide the quality of amenities and service you deserved during your recent stay at our hotel. We apologize for the issues encountered, and we are working with our team to ensure the situations don’t happen again. Your feedback is genuinely appreciated as it is the first step in helping us improve our services. If you return to our area, we hope you’ll stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2018

Our basketball organization had a wonderful stay at the Hilton. Everyone was very helpful. The property, & rooms were very clean. We had a great experience at the Hilton Garden Inn. The location is great.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank g1sportsprogram
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dishana D, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Jacksonville JTB / Deerwood Park, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you. We look forward to hosting you again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2018

This is a nice, comfortable hotel. The room was clean, as was the lobby. The staff were courteous. The breakfast was good. The atmosphere was quiet and restful. A very nice place to rest a couple of nights.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank CCBTitusville_FL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dishana D, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Jacksonville JTB / Deerwood Park, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

We are overjoyed that you were relaxed and enjoyed your time with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

The room was very clean, air worked great. Friendly hotel staff. Location is great! close to shopping, restaurants and anything else you may need. Especially WaWa!! We will return to this location. Extremely happy!!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Heather Dan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dishana D, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Jacksonville JTB / Deerwood Park, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for your feedback. We take pride in our Hotel and ensuring that our guest are happy.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews