We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$146
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$134
US$112
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$151/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$137
US$118
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$133/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$126
US$123
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 35% below average rates

The price you found is 35% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$175/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$101
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$124/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$172
US$141
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$173/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$143
US$123
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$134
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Riverdale Inn(Jacksonville)
US$175
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (613)
Filter reviews
613 results
Traveller rating
330
165
72
31
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
330
165
72
31
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsseven bridgesmovie theaterjohn's town centerbusiness travelfront desk staffroom was cleannice hotelparking lotwould stay here againwithin walking distancelobby areabreakfast buffetfitness centera great place to stayconvenient locationstaff was friendlyhgi
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 613 reviews
Reviewed 27 April 2018

Not to happy about the condition or the knowledge of the staff.had numerous problems. Which nobody followed up to correct or probably passed it on to the correct personnel I would not recommend this hotel

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank moriarty1324
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dishana D, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Jacksonville JTB / Deerwood Park, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2018

Thank you for your constructive feedback. I do sincerely apologize for an issues that you experienced during your time with us. Please note that your comments have been sent to the general manager for further review and action.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2018 via mobile

Front desk was good. The beds are extremely hard and uncomfortable. The worst treatment was in the breakfast area. The treatment was rude not to say the least. Cold coffee, no one really helping us. The one that was present there was abrupt and rude! In Gainnesville the Hilton Garden is excellent as we stayed there many times and loved it.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank GeneBri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John-HiltonHelp, on behalf of management at Hilton Garden Inn Jacksonville JTB / Deerwood Park, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2018

Dear GeneBri,

Thank you for your review. We’re sorry we didn’t provide the quality of amenities and service you deserved during your recent stay at our hotel. We apologize for the issues encountered, and we are working with our team to ensure the situations don’t happen again. Your feedback is genuinely appreciated as it is the first step in helping us improve our services. If you return to our area, we hope you’ll stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2018

Our basketball organization had a wonderful stay at the Hilton. Everyone was very helpful. The property, & rooms were very clean. We had a great experience at the Hilton Garden Inn. The location is great.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank g1sportsprogram
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dishana D, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Jacksonville JTB / Deerwood Park, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2018

Thank you. We look forward to hosting you again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2018

This is a nice, comfortable hotel. The room was clean, as was the lobby. The staff were courteous. The breakfast was good. The atmosphere was quiet and restful. A very nice place to rest a couple of nights.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank CCBTitusville_FL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dishana D, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Jacksonville JTB / Deerwood Park, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2018

We are overjoyed that you were relaxed and enjoyed your time with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

The room was very clean, air worked great. Friendly hotel staff. Location is great! close to shopping, restaurants and anything else you may need. Especially WaWa!! We will return to this location. Extremely happy!!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Heather Dan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dishana D, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Jacksonville JTB / Deerwood Park, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2018

Thank you for your feedback. We take pride in our Hotel and ensuring that our guest are happy.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews