We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: Closed
Save
  
Ways to Experience Ghost Walk Gettysburg
from US$19.95
More Info
from US$24.95
More Info
Reviews (45)
Filter reviews
45 results
Traveller rating
38
4
1
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
38
4
1
2
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 45 reviews
Reviewed 8 June 2021

Great tour. The history of the tour was awesome and we'll explained. It started downporing rain,and we looked at paranormal videos and photos on his IPad while we rode out the storm under some cover. My daughter and I both enjoyed our tour. Marcus even stayed and answered some questions we had, and was a very friendly helpful guide. We will be back on our next trip here.

Date of experience: June 2021
Thank 582fredr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GhostWalkUSA, Guest Relations Manager at Ghost Walk Gettysburg, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2021

A great time for great guests! Marcus always makes that "extra effort" to be sure that everybody has a good time. Thank you for joining us at Ghost Walk Gettysburg. We look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2021

Very knowledgeable, friendly, lots of fun! Very accommodating! My mother and I had a BLAST! So much knowledge not in other tours!!!

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank JessieKaySchuh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GhostWalkUSA, Guest Relations Manager at Ghost Walk Gettysburg, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2021

Thank you, Jessie, for the great review. We're happy you enjoyed the tour!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2021 via mobile

The fact that these are the original houses where these people lived and died makes their stories even more special. Bullet holes and cannon balls still embedded in the walls! The tour guide was very knowledgeable and also very personable and professional.

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank brucecZ3092ZK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GhostWalkUSA, Guest Relations Manager at Ghost Walk Gettysburg, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2021

We are so glad you enjoyed the ghost tour, Bruce. Thank you for choosing Ghost Walk Gettysburg!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2021 via mobile

We had an amazing time. We had a great time. This was out first ghost tour. Will definitely go again.

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank tinadY4246OE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GhostWalkUSA, Guest Relations Manager at Ghost Walk Gettysburg, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2021

Thank you for the kind review. We certainly enjoyed having you on the Gettysburg History and Haunts Ghost Walking Tour.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2021 via mobile

Our guide was very knowledgeable and entertaining! We had a great time! It was well worth our time and we will definitely join in on other tours they offer.

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank W6174VPsharonj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GhostWalkUSA, Guest Relations Manager at Ghost Walk Gettysburg, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2021

We're delighted to hear how much you enjoyed our Gettysburg History and Haunts Ghost Walking Tour, and we look forward to seeing you on our Gettysburg Ghost Walk and Hunt.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews