We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great vacation home.”
other travellers have booked this property
Main Living Area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Main Living Area
Dining area looking toward living oom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
40 reviews
Main Living Area
Dining area looking toward living oom
Pool and spa area
master bathroom
VIEW FROM 1 WINDOW
living room
downstairs bedroom
Master bedroom
kitchen
kitchen
Entry to home
deck
hallway
master bedroom
master bath
loft
loft
loft
deck
loft
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Mammoth Lakes, California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 40 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
40lydial
Pico Rivera, California
2 reviews
“Great vacation home.”
Reviewed 20 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014

We stayed at this townhome recently for a family ski trip and was pleasantly suprised by all the amenities as well as the fully stocked kitchen. The home was emaculate and even had a game system for the kids to play with. Their were six of us, with plenty of room to spare. We will definitely stay here again. Thank you Sally for opening your home to us!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: The perfect location
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rory S
Culver City, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Location, Great Place, Great Price”
Reviewed 15 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013
1
person found this review helpful

I have stayed at this townhouse quite a few times. All of the times I have stayed there I have had a great time. There are plenty of beds and bedrooms and I really like the 2 bathrooms, each one on a floor. The owner and management are very friendly and perceptive to your needs. The kitchen is full stocked and has every utensil and appliance you could want. In the winter the wood is always stacked high for the fire place. I also like how the townhouse is on the bus line for mammoth mountain, very convenient. We will come back again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Large groups
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
El_lloydo
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“great place to stay. easy access to the mountain”
Reviewed 23 December 2013 for a stay in November 2013

We stayed here with a few friend over thanksgiving. We were able to ski all day and come home and cook awesome meals in the well equipped kitchen.

the beds were comfortable, and the place just felt like home (that's a good thing).

thanks for having us stay

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roberta T
Los Angeles, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Weekend Getaway”
Reviewed 19 December 2013 for a stay in December 2013
1
person found this review helpful

The townhouse was amazing!! My friends and I stayed there for an extended weekend of skiing and relaxing. We had such a great time and the place had everything we needed!! Its not far from the mountain (for skiing/boarding), the visitor's center (for snow shoeing/cross country skiing), or town (equipment rentals, groceries, movies, entertainment) and the pool and hot tub are an added bonus! We will definitely be using this place again in the near future, if its available. :D

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Diego
Reviewed 1 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$200
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing