We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect for Large Group!!”
other traveller has booked this property
Kitchen (smell the cookies?)
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Kitchen (smell the cookies?)
Dining Area (Who's gonna set the table?) Living Room (Down Sofa and Love Seat - Ahhh)
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
Kitchen (smell the cookies?)
Dining Area (Who's gonna set the table?)
Living Room (Down Sofa and Love Seat - Ahhh)
View From The Deck (not too shabby)
Deck with View (or view with deck)
Master Bedroom (Comfy)
Master Bathroom (shower and potty in another room)
Queen Bedroom (Cozy)
Queen Bedroom (I'm sleepy just looking at it)
Bunk Room (great for kids and adults)
Deck (Got Firewood?)
Exterior (West Side)
Swimming Pool (Speedo's Not Required - [or desired for that matter])
Tennis Court (10SNE1)
Washer Dryer (what listing would be complete without a beautiful picture like this one?)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Mammoth Lakes, California

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Steve N
Calabasas, California
1 review
“Perfect for Large Group!!”
Reviewed 10 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016

What a great place to stay at in Mammoth! We had 9 people and all everyone was comfortable and plenty of room. Clean and really nicely laid out, it's a great place to stay for family and friends. Kitchen has everything and great for cooking dinners or hosting and entertaining friends and family. I would stay here every time we come to Mammoth if it was available.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Really nice place and fit large group
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
yehuda k
Los Angeles, California
1 review
“This Condo was beautiful clean spacious and comfortable”
Reviewed 4 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016

The condo was perfect for our long weekend in mammoth very easily to get to spacious clean updated amenities the pictures don't do it justice the adults and kids loved it. Peter was gracious friendly incredibly helpful and most of all answered every text within seconds

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: cleanliness
Liked least: not enough towels and needed to be replaced
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cartwolf
Los Angeles, California
1 review
“An Amazing Place”
Reviewed 12 February 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Let me start of by saying that the photos don't do this condo justice. The place is a lot bigger than it appears. Immediately after walking into the place I felt right at home, I didn't feel like I was renting a stranger's place, but more like I was returning home after a long vacation with my luggage in hand. I think the reason for such a hospitable vibe is the way in which the house is decorated. There is wood cut up and ready to burn in the fireplace, there are old skiing memorabilia up on the walls, and even some DVDs to enjoy on a large flat screen TV. I will definitely seek this place out again. I give this place a perfect rating!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Diego
Reviewed 9 March 2013 for a stay in February 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Newport Beach
Reviewed 7 February 2013 for a stay in January 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing