We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Aspen Treehouse Bennett Review”
other travellers have booked this property
Enjoy comfy leather pottery barn furnishings, cozy wood burning fireplace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Enjoy comfy leather pottery barn furnishings, cozy wood burning fireplace
Airy Vaulted Ceilings Aspen Creek, a majestic Mammoth Mountain resort
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
Enjoy comfy leather pottery barn furnishings, cozy wood burning fireplace
Airy Vaulted Ceilings
Aspen Creek, a majestic Mammoth Mountain resort
Master Room, Mountain view, amazing pillow-top comfort, private bath. You wont want to get outa bed!
Master Rm, Dream Mattress, Loggin Furnishings, Spacious surroundings, separate vanity
Daybed, trundle & convertible couch,  new furnishings - Stylish comfort.
Sleeps 7 in comfort.  Daybed, Trundle, Pullout couch & extra cubby sleeping room
Private Cubby room with 2 sleeping areas for folding beds.  Queen + short twin
'CubyCornerRoom' with Fold-away beds & TV.  Great for kids get-away or extra BR
Beautiful kitchen, fully stocked with supplies and utensils for 7.
Fluffy towels, exotic soaps provided.
Just Steps to Eagle Chair & Lodge Rentals/Lessons/Dining with Ski back trail
3 year-round Jacuzzis & Sauna Rooms plus summertime swimming Pool
Splendid views from our 3 Jacuzzi's around the property
Enjoy the comfort of plush amenities, stylish design with a mountain feel
Cubby room with queen,  plus alcove for another sleep area for the little ones!
Cubby room makes out to an enclosed private area for added guests.
Cozy delight
Spread out and enjoy!
Juniper Springs Lodge and Eagle Chair right next door
Convenient location next door to Eagle and Juniper Springs Lodge
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 7
Mammoth Lakes, California

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
CapoBenne...
Dana Point, California
1 review
“Aspen Treehouse Bennett Review”
Reviewed 9 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018

The home was clean and nicely appointed. New carpet, comfortable furniture and a nice layout for a family of 5 to enjoy a great family ski weekend. Located conveniently close to the lifts at Eagle Lodge, with choice of hot tubs nearby make the experience nice all around. Only suggestion is to update the bathrooms/showers, but they are adequate. Would recommend the property to other families.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Sep 2018
We're glad to hear that you enjoyed our Aspen Treehouse in Mammoth. We work hard to keep our amenities fresh and fun.. and will continue to keep updating as with your suggestion for the bathroom. We hope to see you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Riverside, California
Reviewed 28 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Journey12...
Alameda, California
1 review
“Nice unit, good for kids”
Reviewed 21 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We stayed here in the summer for a few nights and liked it. We thought the king bed was comfortable and the trundle bed worked great for the kids.

The building was aging a bit and could use an update but the unit itself was clean and comfortable. The pool was fun for the kids though it was small.

The owner and manager were very responsive and they even allowed us to check in a bit early on the day of our arrival. Overall, a very good experience!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Sep 2017
Thank you for your review. We really appreciate your feedback. There is update in the works for the common areas of Aspen Creek! Thank you again, Please Note, We do offer a 'return guest discount' for any future stays
Regards,
Dave & Marian
213-Mammoth (626-6684)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
_troychri...
Los Angeles, California
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Loved it!”
Reviewed 2 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

This was the second year we stayed at the Aspen Creek Treehouse.

We love the location, amenities and the short walk to the Eagle lift. The condo is very clean, relaxing and cozy. Looking forward to year 3!

The Owner and Management are informative and prompt.

Highly recommended!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GoneFishi...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Gone fishing...”
Reviewed 25 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Great condo, clean, cool location, quite. It was perfect. The cool thing about the condo, it was central to market, access to roads, restaurants, etc...

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing