We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Everyone got their own bed!”
other travellers have booked this property
Cozy Cabin-Like Decor Throughout
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Cozy Cabin-Like Decor Throughout
A Queen Sleeper Sofa, with Overstuffed Pillows Flat Screen TV
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
29 reviews
Cozy Cabin-Like Decor Throughout
A Queen Sleeper Sofa, with Overstuffed Pillows
Flat Screen TV
Custom Kitchen, with Granite Countertops
New Appliances and a Farmhouse Sink with Copper Fixtures
Twin Beds in Loft
Sunshine Village Pool
Complex is Arranged in a Park-Like Setting
Sunshine Village-Next to Sierra Star Golf Course
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 8
Mammoth Lakes, California

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Everyone got their own bed!”
Reviewed 3 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Walking distance to Starbucks, comfortable beds. Great to vacation with the grandpuppy. Kids thought it got light too early in the loft (curtains didn't block light). Mom thought it was great to wake them up earlier.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: large teenage boys got own beds
Liked least: couldn't get satellite tv to work
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lydiasusi
Ventura, California
1 review
“Just like home”
Reviewed 5 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014

We were so happy with Sunshine Village. It was beautiful, cozy, warm and had a lot of character!!!

Kitchen is stocked with all the baking devices that are necessary, and plenty of extra towels, blankets and wood for the fireplace!

We will be back! Thank You!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
la Mesa
Reviewed 13 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Amanda S
Los Angeles, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A cozy cabin feel that is pet and family friendly!”
Reviewed 11 August 2013 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We love Mammoth so we decided to go there for our summer vacation getaway this year and we found this lovely condo. My husband and my kids loved the cabin feel and we were very happy to be able to bring our beloved dog Dottie with us. The renters were very nice and they did a great job on this cozy condo. We loved it so much we plan on coming back during winter vacation. I would recommend this condo to pet lovers and pretty much anyone who loves cozy cabins like we do!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The cabin feel the condo had and that it was pet friendly.
Liked least: Nothing! It was a lovely condo and the renters are very friendly.
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CA
Reviewed 27 July 2012 for a stay in June 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing