We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very convenient location...”
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room Living Room Flat Screen TV
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room Flat Screen TV
Living Room and Kitchen
Living Room, Dining Room and Kitchen
Dining Room
Kitchen
Bedroom
Bedroom and Flat Screen TV
Bedroom and Bathroom
Downstairs Bathroom (Opens to Bedroom and Kitchen)
Beautiful Tilework in the Bathrooms
Loft
Loft and Flat Screen TV
Loft (Other Direction)
Loft Bathroom
Balcony with Great Views
View of Mountains from Balcony
Outside of Vacation Rental (Upper Unit)
Hidden Valley Entrance
Hidden Valley Covered Spa (Year-Round)
Hidden Valley Outdoor Spa (Year-Round)
Hidden Valley Pool (Summer Only)
Hidden Valley Sundeck and BBQ Area
Hidden Valley Lower Sauna
Hidden Valley Upper Sauna
Hidden Valley Laundry Room
Hidden Valley Condominium Buildings
Hidden Valley Condominium Buildings
Sherwin Mountains behind Hidden Valley
Hidden Valley Small Meeting Room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Mammoth Lakes, California

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
WesNutten
Manhattan Beach, California
1 review
“Very convenient location...”
Reviewed 15 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015

Lots of stairs to the unit...48 to be exact...but very convenient to Village gondola. It would have been nice to be able to check in earlier than 3-4pm. We arrived at about noon and had no where convenient to change for skiing.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lake Elmo, MN
Reviewed 7 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: newnewss, layout, location
Liked least: this is a 3rd floor unit, so the stairs, but we managed.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Los Angeles
Reviewed 17 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MD
Reviewed 20 April 2013 for a stay in March 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
20 Apr 2013
Thank you for the review! So happy you enjoyed this rental... See ya' next time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CA
Reviewed 6 March 2013 for a stay in February 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing