We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“AWESOME”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Bradenton, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
littlebit...
leesburg,ga
1 review
“AWESOME”
Reviewed 22 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Well, this is a great place to stay and i would recommend it to anyone. The owners are very nice and are very generous about what they leave for people who are comibg into the condo;SURE HOPE PEOPOLE DO NOT TAKE ADVANTAGE OF THAT AND APPRECIATE IT., Most people you have to provide everything and these owners are so generous it is unbelievable, very impressed!!!! !!!!. Went to this are not knowing anything about it and did fine, as most ewverything is very close or an easy access to get there.Very resonable priced resturant's, and very good food,. convient to everything. VERY CLEAN. The only thing is for the owners, and probably because we just did not know exactly how to operate it is the air dod not work as well as it should but for us it was fine. Great decor AND NICE CHOSE OF BEDS, VERY COMFORTABLE.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the location was really convient to so many differnt things.
Liked least: air conditioon cooling system not great.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jul 2013
Delighted that you had an awesome vacation in our condo . We also find the accessibility of shopping and dining to be a great asset. Look forward to welcoming you back at a future date.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Riona M
East Kilbride
Level 5 Contributor
83 reviews
43 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“1st Class Condo- excellent find”
Reviewed 26 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013

My husband booked this condo for us and what a find. The condo is furnished to a high standard and you can see a lot of care and attention has been taken to refurbish the apartment. Everything you could possibly need is here and I think it is probably better equipped than some villas I have been to. It was spotlessly clean too which is nice. We are only staying for 3 days, however would happily book again in the future. An added bonus is that Eric and Helen don't ask for a deposit, only that you let them know of any breakages. Refreshing change saving you waiting on getting a deposit back.

The condo is in Shorewalk Vacation Villas and the ground all round about is very well kept. The condo sits opposite a lake and in front of the pool and club house area, so just a 2 min walk for a quick dip in 1 of the 2 pools available.

You are only approx 10 mins from the beaches and The very senic and beautiful Anna Maria Island. Heaven on earth:) if you go here there is an excellent ice cream parlour - '2 Scoops' with over 30 choices of ice cream.

There is a host of restaurants all round about the condo to cater for varying tastes, so you won't be stuck for choice.

We would happily recommend this Condo to our friends and family. A

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The overall feel for Condo and how well equipped and clean it was
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jun 2013
So pleased that you liked the condo and enjoyed your stay at Shorewalk.Reviews such as yours really make our job so worthwhile.Will pass your comments on to our cleaner and would love to welcome you back in the future. Thanks ,Helen and Eric
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Felixstowe
Reviewed 7 June 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 Jun 2013
Delighted that you enjoyed your vacation in our condo and hope to welcome you back at a future date should you decide to return to Shorewalk
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
FrancoDeg...
Naxxar
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Simply great and convenient”
Reviewed 7 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013

The place is very comfortable, clean and minutes away from the IMG Academy which was out final destination during our stay. I would recommend the place for any family with children since it gives the family a better sense of space then any good rated hotel. Highly recommended.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jul 2014
Sorry for this late response. Pleased that you found us so convenient for IMG and that our condo met your expectations
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GA
Reviewed 18 April 2013 for a stay in March 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Apr 2013
Thank you so much for posting this review Alison glad our integrity showed through . When you return to IMG we would be pleased to welcome you back again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing