We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,256)
Filter reviews
1,256 results
Traveller rating
820
277
89
46
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
820
277
89
46
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop bar thompson street great location quiet street new york cool vibe restaurant downstairs beautiful hotel room service lower manhattan would definitely stay here again around the corner rooms are small concierge nyc thomson hip
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 1,256 reviews
Reviewed 12 November 2018

I've now stayed at his property multiple times over the past 90 days. The consistent high level of service from the staff always makes this hotel so inviting. It's on an lovely street in Soho. The concierge team has been very helpful and the rooms are perfect.

I've stayed in over 50 hotels in NYC and this is my home away from home.
Love this place.

Room tip: Enjoy the roof top bar when the weather is warm.
Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 979larryb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SimoE288, General Manager at SIXTY SoHo, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2018

Dear 979larryb,

Thank you for choosing SIXTY SoHo.

We are delighted to read you enjoyed your stay with us once again. We will be sure to share your feedback with the entire team with great pride.

We look forward to your return and hope to exceed your expectations once more.

Warmest Regards,

Christopher Horn
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2018

We stayed at Sixty Soho for two nights as part of a short tour but really enjoyed it. The room (a queen) was a great size and a fantastic view from the 10th floor. The staff were incredibly accommodating, allowing us to store our large suite cases whilst we made a short trip to Washington even before we were able to check in. The concierge, Harrison was exceptional, providing us with some great recommendations across a range of food however the two he recommended really hit the brief, a great but casual Vietnamese, his recommendation was "Saigon Shack" and a great local Italian which he recommended 'Piccola Cucina Osteria Siciliana' - both were superb and made for highlights of the trip. Thanks Sixty Soho! Great hotel

Room tip: High up gives great views
Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Dcash5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SimoE288, General Manager at SIXTY SoHo, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2018

Dear Dcash5,

Thank you for choosing SIXTY SoHo.

We are delighted to read you enjoyed our newly renovated rooms and our personalized service that SIXTY is most known for. We will be sure to share your feedback with the entire team especially Harrison with great pride.

We look forward to your return.

Warmest Regards,

Christopher Horn
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2018

Outstanding location, top quality room and amenities and extremely friendly, professional and efficient staff-especially DJ Montalbano. This hotel compares with the best in NY , London and elsewhere in Europe.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank edl196
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SimoE288, General Manager at SIXTY SoHo, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2018

Dear Ed L,

Thank you for choosing SIXTY SoHo.

We are delighted to read you enjoyed our prime location in the heart of SOHO, our amenities, and our personalized service that SIXTY is most known for. We will be sure to share your feedback with the entire team especially DJ with great pride.

We hope to welcome you back in the near future.

Warmest Regards,

Christopher Horn
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2018

Can't say enough positive about this very cool, trendy hotel. Great location. Amazing staff. Highly recommend!
Room details are amazing. Had to contact reservation staff a couple times before we arrived and they were also excellent. Attention to detail, treating guests like royalty. Great artwork, good vibe.

Date of stay: October 2018
Thank Diane B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SimoE288, General Manager at SIXTY SoHo, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2018

Dear DianeB,

Thank you choosing SIXTY SoHo.

We are humbled by your feedback and are delighted to read you enjoyed your stay while in New York City. We will be sure to share your feedback with the entire team as they strive to provide the best service in the industry to our guests.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Warmest Regards,

Christopher Horn
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2018

The Location of the hotel is excellent. staff at the reception was veryy friendly and helpful. Very nice French and italian Restaurants are in the neighborhood. We really enjoyed our stay at a quit location in Soho. The only thing we missed were the slippers in our room .Kind regardsB & T

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Passport40858360072
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SimoE288, General Manager at SIXTY SoHo, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2018

Dear Passport40858360072,

Thank you for choosing SIXTY SoHo.

We are delighted to read you enjoyed our location in SOHO near many amazing restaurants, and our personalized service that SIXTY is known for. We will be sure to share your feedback with the concerned departments to ensure any shortcomings are rectified.

We hope to welcome you back in the near future.

Best Regards,

Christopher horn
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews