We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location and responsive and helpful hosts”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
New York City, New York

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
AmyLD55
Jerusalem, Israel
2 reviews
“Great location and responsive and helpful hosts”
Reviewed 19 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

The apartment served our purposes in all ways and we were very pleased in general with our stay. We had a few problems that were addressed quickly by the hosts, who even came to check on things personally. The kitchen, however, was a bit worse for wear and the stove/oven and a few of the cupboards were not very clean. Still, we'd be happy to recommend it!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gilliangc...
Dublin, Ireland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good location could be better value”
Reviewed 4 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment is clean and well kept and the property managers were extremely helpful and met us at the apartment and were more than accommodating with helping us store our baggage on leaving day. It is also within a couple of blocks of the subway which is convenient. However it should be said this was clearly a 1 bath, 2 bed and has been made into a 2 bath and 3 bed. While there is no room for suitcases etc in the 2 smaller rooms due to size there is a couple of storage presses so this isn't an issue but there is only room for 1 person to get ready at a time in the smaller rooms. Having a 2nd bathroom is really only useful if you are stuck time wise and need the shower you can not close the door on the 2nd bathroom if you are using the toilet unless you want to put your feet in the shower tray and there is definitely no space to get dressed in there! Overall we did enjoy our stay here and would stay again however we paid extra compared to other nearby apartments for the 2nd bath and definitely did not feel the benefit of spending the extra money. It really is only made for max 5 people.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Norberto...
Quilmes
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Muy apropiado y comodo, con ingreso al edificio las 24 hrs, hay portero siempre
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing