We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect vacation stay for a family!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
New York City, New York

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
Mary S
1 review
“Perfect vacation stay for a family!”
Reviewed 23 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

The location was amazing and very local. I stayed here with my family of 4 (2 teenage daughters). The apartment is very clean and well kept. It is very close to the subway and has lots of grocery stores and little restaurants around it. After being in Times Square all day, it was very nice to come back to a calm, peaceful place. We felt very safe in the neighborhood. JT is very helpful and so easy to communicate with via text/phone. We will definitely be returning.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Camper464...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Awesome apartment in East Harlem”
Reviewed 23 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Stayed here with my husband and two daughters (ages 11 & 16). The apartment was modern, very clean and exactly as described. The AC worked great and had everything we needed. It is located in a quiet neighborhood with many stores and restaurants nearby. There is an adorable coffee shop right next door that has delicious breakfast sandwiches, French toast crescents and pink lemonade!! The apartment location is walking distance to Central Park and the subway. It was nice to sight see downtown during the day and then come back to our calm neighborhood at night. Staying in the apartment really gives you a sense of living like a local!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexander...
Haifa District, Israel
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Top rental for true New York experiance”
Reviewed 31 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
3
people found this review helpful

This apartment was just PERFECT for us! It gives you the feel like you are real New Yorker which was the best part of all!!
The area is really safe, quiet at nights so good rest is much appreciated, super super clean (JT said his cleaning lady is the best and he was right jajaja), fast WiFi, lots of channels on the tv if you want to see something in bed before you go to sleep, large and fun bathroom and all you need in the kitchen to make full meals (although we eat outside almost every day). In addition there are all you need just in steps away like deli's, super markets, few great restaurants we found and the metro is within just couple of minutes so you can get anywhere, anytime super easy!
JT was great too! He waited on us when we arrive early evening, showed us everything in the apt and how all work and basically made it easy and comfortable for us like it's really out home :-)
Thanks JT for an awesome place and unforgettable stay! We will be back for sure!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Clean apt and very comfortable
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
henriquef...
Porto Alegre, RS
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 October 2018 for a stay in September 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fortincy
Montreal, Canada
1 review
Reviewed 12 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing