We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,436)
Filter reviews
1,436 results
Traveller rating
660
407
200
86
83
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
660
407
200
86
83
Show reviews that mention
All reviews crosby street new york floor to ceiling windows cool hotel brooklyn bridge rooms are small concierge service corner room lower manhattan amazing hotel higher floor the location is perfect mondrian nyc hip couch subway
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 1,436 reviews
Reviewed 9 November 2018

Booked the Nomo after the usual careful consideration and research.The hotel is great, perfect location, nicely laid out and great rooms - we stayed in a Queen Suite as needed the extra room for our 2yr old toddler. On arrival the crib was already laid out and we were whisked up the the 24th floor in under 5 minutes from checking in - a record for NYC in our experience :)With most buildings in Soho being low, the views from our room were pretty special and something we appreciated, not least our son who loved pointing out various things.In all we loved our stay and were so pleased we opted for the hotel - the staff we brilliant and could not have been more accommodating.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank James_Wandsworth_UK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2018

Perfectly located in trendy SoHo close to great shops, restaurants and cafes. Everything is within walking distance. Loved our corner room with great city views...even the shower had beautiful skyline views!

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank AddieLoves2Travel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2018

This was our second time staying at the Nomo Soho. It's a perfect location if you are staying in Soho. It's near all the great restaurants and shops . The rooms are clean and decent with great views. The hotel overall is nice however, they could use some updating in certain areas. The restrooms in the lobby are dingy. For a hip modern hotel the restrooms need updating to match the rest of the hotel.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Quest12860301361
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2018

Other than the noisey (caused by streets below the 17th floor) room, my adult daughter and I enjoyed everything about our stay at this darling hotel. The checkin was easy-Jose stores our bags so we could explore the city until our room was ready. We loved the decor, but EVERYONE lives the decor so people swarm this location, particularly in the evening to photograph themselves there. Mamasitas in the lounge were fabulous. Staff was wonderful. We will return

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 377jameys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2018

I have stayed here a few times alone and with my daughter. The windows are amazing, even in the shower - especially in the corner room on a high floor. I love the blue carpet and mirrors throughout the building, and the beds are super comfortable. Crosby St. provides a quiet little nook for this oasis, nice to escape the hustle and bustle of some busier streets.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank melorello
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews