We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
18 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$221
View deal
Free cancellation until 16/05/21
Expedia.com
US$221
View deal
Free cancellation until 15/05/21
Hurb
US$187
View deal
Free cancellation until 15/05/21
PricelineUS$221
FindHotelUS$221
Hotels.comUS$221
View all 21 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (10,633)
Filter reviews
10,633 results
Traveller rating
6,290
2,765
907
382
289
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
6,290
2,765
907
382
289
Show reviews that mention
All reviews seaport village harbor tower uss midway convention center beautiful hotel huge hotel adult pool within walking distance coronado island corner room self parking business conference the gas lamp district gaslamp quarter petco park fire pit floor
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
70 - 75 of 10,633 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I made reservations for 2 nights stay at the Hyatt to celebrate my husbands birthday. We were able to do an early check in and a late check out which was very helpful! The staff was very courteous and friendly, and the hotel was very clean! Our room was also very clean! We had a beautiful view of the Marina and Sea Port Village! We enjoyed our stay and plan on returning soon!

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank sromero777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Such an amazing Property! It’s such a beautiful location. It’s walking distance to Seaport Village and to many restaurants. The room had a beautiful view of the city and the bay. The pool had a gorgeous view. The gym was massive.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Vsomerby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Great location but noisy due to trains passing by in the middle of the night
The room was dirty and dusty in the middle of pandemic!
Most of the amenities were close including restaurants. Only grab and go.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank ALONA S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Where do I start ? They gave us the wrong room, then said it was ready but it wasn’t . The room had ripped blankets , lipstick on the chairs , the couches were stained with Brown substances , . They double charged us , lied about it and have not once even tried to reach out to discuss it . The worst part is there workers twice entered my room with our permission . Not one apology or anything .

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Tourist53140800654
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2021 via mobile

We enjoyed our stay here as a family of five with two connecting rooms. The hotel is nice and airy, and felt really Covid safe. It is a super easy walk to the Midway and the water. The 4th floor pool/fire pit area is a nice city escape with great views. We felt it was a good value at their little Marketplace cafe, with fast service and good selection. The S’mores kit was fun. Beware the parking lot- your rental car is at risk for dings- just incredibly tight.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank ready2wander03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews