We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (853)
Filter reviews
853 results
Traveller rating
398
278
100
44
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
398
278
100
44
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviews taco bell complimentary breakfast room was clean great hotel fresh fruit torrey pines the breakfast area business travel convenient location easy access pleasant stay minute drive front desk staff freeway parking inns cereal
Filter
Updating list...
323 - 328 of 853 reviews
Reviewed 10 May 2016

We only stayed one night but were very pleased. The room was a corner room and was very spacious and was very quiet. The breakfast in the morning was much better than we had expected and the parking underground was a bonus.

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Constance F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2016

Our room was quiet, comfortable and well looked after by the maid. The actual location is nothing special but the hotel is very well placed to visit lots of attractions. The breakfast, ambiance, facilities etc are just what you expect from a Hampton Inn.

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Michael B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2016

One of the nicest and friendliest Hampton's I have experienced. As a business traveler I value ease of access, location, cleanliness, efficient staff and good internet. Was not disappointed. About an $80 ride from San Diego Airport on Uber.

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Tracy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2016

One night stay, Great service, great continental breakfast food, kids had fun, nice safe area, clean room,affordable, very pet friendly, responsive, gated parking for safety of vehicle which was greatly appreciated.

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 831douglasb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2016

I love everything about this Hotel, except the narrow Garage Parking spaces. It took us quite q while to park our medium size car without risking damaging it or others....But we parked it. Other than that, bedding is awesome, rooms clean smelling clean, could use an extra chair, Bathroom water temp good, mattress very comfortable. Nice pillows. Hallways carpet clean, no stains. Breakfast very good, could use more variety. Some folks leave warm food containers open after serving themselves, needs monitoring. But all in all, we were happy.

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 906marieantoinetted
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews