We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Paradise Point Resort & Spa
Nearby Hotels
US$772
US$583
Fairmont.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$170
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Omni San Diego Hotel(San Diego)(Great Value!)
US$316
US$293
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$163
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$261
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hilton San Diego Bayfront(San Diego)(Great Value!)
US$584
US$510
Hilton.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hilton San Diego Resort & Spa(San Diego)(Great Value!)
US$265
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
US$157
US$141
Lafayette Hotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$256
US$224
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
The Dana on Mission Bay(San Diego)(Great Value!)
US$238
US$229
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (6,155)
Filter reviews
6,155 results
Traveller rating
2,114
1,576
1,155
690
620
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,114
1,576
1,155
690
620
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbarefoot bar and grillbayside bungalowcaveman pizzatidal restaurantmain poolsea worldmission bayfire pitbike rentalstennis courtsconference centerbeautiful propertyfamily vacationla jollapoolsduckshawaii
Filter
Updating list...
56 - 61 of 6,155 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Great little resort with easy access to San Diego. Great grounds, super cute rooms with plenty of space. Great location in mission bay. Staff was friendly and helpful. Restaurants were great with good food and drinks. Will come back again.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Christian C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I booked this resort but was somewhat hesitant considering I usually stay at the Hyatt. I went with it and decided to give it a try. My room was immaculate and beautifully decorated. It was spacious and perfect for my family and I. This resort offers everything from a wonderful pool, to nice rooms, great customer service and my we enjoyed being able to go out to the bay at night and light a firepit, play music and light s'mores under the moonlight. It was absolutely wonderful and we will be returning here again in the future.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jessiemariecar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Dealing with reservations was a breeze. Kristy helped a lot to make my daughter's 18th bday weekend getaway a perfect one. The location has everything you need and very close to the Belmont Park. You can't see any trash anywhere. It is immaculate! It has the perfect view of the sunrise and sunset. The fire pit is a plus. But, being help by smiling front desk and not rushing you out, adds to that experience.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Victoria R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed in the Lanai Garden. It was nice to have a back patio and a grass area. We enjoyed walking around the beautiful grounds and using the hot tub. The rooms were modern and well kept. We would stay here again.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank adrake797242
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We were here for a birthday wish trip to SeaWorld. The rooms were way expensive for what we got. Renovated, yes but the buildings themselves are old and outside is dirty. We could not find our way around and there is no on sight security. They are charging 39 a night to park a car with no security! They would really need to step up their A game for us to return.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank TRACY B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews