We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$115
View Deal
Free cancellation until 14/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
US$113
View Deal
Free cancellation until 12/03/21
FindHotel
US$108
View Deal
Hotels.comUS$115
PricelineUS$113
Expedia.comUS$115
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (205)
Filter reviews
205 results
Traveller rating
124
40
18
11
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
124
40
18
11
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews restaurant has excellent food road construction city view new design american flag small walk in closet beautiful property breakfast and dinner sams club full length mirror great hotel definately stay here newer property easy access to the highway room service grab and go shopping and restaurants
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 205 reviews
Reviewed 18 January 2021 via mobile

We have stayed here numerous times on our getaways. Rooms are pretty nice. Ours has always been clean and neat. Only disappointment is the restaurant. Food description often inaccurate. For example, rather than crostini to go with my cheese tray as the menu listed, I got 2 slices of thick garlic bread. Didn’t really work very well. Wine selection is poor and often stale, so we’ve started bringing our own. Looks like we’ll have to start bringing carry out as well.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank kkmmmkkk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Topeka, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2021

Thank you for choosing to stay with us again; we really appreciate feedback from our return guests. It is wonderful to see you found your room to be clean and comfortable. Please accept our apologies that our restaurant did not meet your expectations. Your concerns will be passed on to our team as we strive to improve our guest experience. We hope you will come back and see us again; we want to meet and exceed your expectations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2021 via mobile

Driving across country, staying at a lot of Hilton brands, would not recommend. Breakfast was frozen hard boiled eggs and other cold choices. Other Hilton brands doing order ahead hot food grab and go. Room was extremely dark, not a lot of light. Front desk not friendly and parking was mainly off far from the entrance. Go with a different Hilton brand in the area

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank yeahiwillgo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2021

Have stayed at many hotels in my lifetime and this hotel felt good from walking in. Room was clean and comfortable. Great place to stay if you are in Topeka.
Food is available on site and was very good.

Date of stay: January 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 29linneab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2021

I stay here often and the people are great, the rooms are clean, and I feel at home. Just need to have the hot tub fixed as its been broken for awhile now. Fix the hot tub, and its a 5 star review no problem!

Date of stay: January 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Alex B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2021 via mobile

The room was great although the hot tub and pool was closed due to maintenance. The black out curtains were truly black out which my husband and I have never experienced before. We would recommend staying there and we would stay again.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank H6164VCjuliaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews