We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
8 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$337
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/08/22
Expedia.com
US$320
View deal
Official Site
US$303
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.comUS$320
Agoda.comUS$337
PricelineUS$337
View all 20 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,086)
Filter reviews
3,086 results
Traveller rating
1,525
945
363
148
105
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,525
945
363
148
105
Show reviews that mention
All reviews elephant and castle the financial district great location filtered water quincy market freedom trail rooms are small south station faneuil hall within walking distance downtown crossing business trip few blocks the north end carla cq floor
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 3,086 reviews
Reviewed 29 June 2022

Brilliant staff who were very helpful. Lovely free coffee and drinking water facilities. Location excellent. Room was a bit tired and needs refurbished, but the bed was comfortable and there was a nice coffee pod machine.

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank DevonDon
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 24 June 2022

Unclean bathroom with leaking water in shower that was from floor above. Needs to be updated.
The pillows are flat and the bed mattress was uncomfortable.

Great location and able to walk to most locations in the city.

Date of stay: June 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Justin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 21 June 2022 via mobile

Great location to tour Boston. Staff was very friendly, but not do speedy. Our room was clean, but small, really, really small. I wasn't expecting a large room, but our minimal luggage barely fit. There was no room to hang our towels, but fresh towels were not provided unless requested. For the price we paid I expected much more in the comfort of the room and amenities.

Room tip: Pack light because there's not much room for luggage in your room.
Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank wendysN8578SJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 21 June 2022

This hotel is a 5 minute walk to the Old State House / Faneuil Hall / Quincy Market, and 2 subway "T" stations, making it a perfect base for site-seeing. The rooms are small but the space is utilized smartly and it is very clean. The carpet looked wonderful, the shower head was shiny / spotless and the drains worked perfectly. All 4 adults in our 2 rooms loved the beds, and the sheets were a higher thread count and seemed crisp and new. There was an unlimited supply of bottles for the purified, filtered, cold water available on each floor, and our family drinks LOTS of water. We never had to adjust the thermostat the entire trip, and we never heard any air conditioning unit or felt air blowing in our faces. The staff was friendly and prompt to our requests. This will be our future base in Boston!

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 184vanb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 15 June 2022 via mobile

My husband and I stayed overnight with our Granddaughter who we had just picked up from Logan Airport. Location was fabulous. Room very clean and nice. Wonderful shower! We enjoyed a nice dinner at the Elephant and Castle which adjoins the hotel. Customer service was excellent and friendly.

Room tip: Pull up to the hotel and offload your baggage and check in. You have about 15 minutes to relocate your car to a parking garage (Pi ), <5 min
Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 6Golf
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews