We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,656)
Filter reviews
3,656 results
Traveller rating
2,331
890
269
96
70
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,331
890
269
96
70
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop pool brasserie jo prudential center great hotel cheesecake factory huntington ave floor to ceiling windows newbury street northeastern university subway stop green line south end t station fenway park boston hotel location was perfect visit boston
Filter
Updating list...
116 - 121 of 3,656 reviews
Reviewed 20 July 2018

The room was lovely, spacious, quiet and clean with lots of good lighting. Self-parking was convenient and easy. They were very generous with early check-in and leaving my car after check-out while we went off on one final tourist excursion. Lunch at Roof Top Pool was great but crowded. But the best part of our stay was the customer service. Really the best any place I have stayed. They go out of their way to be helpful, friendly and accommodating. Staying in Boston is always expensive (and so is The Colonnade), but here you really get some value for that money!

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank patricialK2453RH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2018 via mobile

I would just like to say that this is the best service I have ever had at a hotel. From the first interaction checking in, the receptionist was extremely nice and accommodating. When I later called the front desk to ask for a late check out, again, I was amazed by the friendliness. It just goes to show that all it takes is friendliness to create a great service environment. Whatever you're doing, keep it up!

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Eva G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2018

We stayed here for 2 nights during the 4th July week . Hotel is in a great location , very clean & comfortable rooms . We tried to use the pool but couldn't actually get near it was way too busy . They were having the hallways refurbished whilst we were there but this didn't impact us. Parking is very expensive $48 per night , luckily the lady on reception arranged for us to drop our car back with hire company rather than pay the $96 parking charge.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank debra565
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2018

Location is outstanding. Great room. Pool was a lot of fun. High class ambiance surrounded by great shopping and some of the best restaurants in the United States. Copley Plaza, Prudential Center, or Newberry Street, etc are second to none for shoppinf and food.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kenneth T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2018

checked into this luxury hotel for a day/night in Boston and to enjoy the roof top pool. lovely room, linens, flat screen TV, perfection. Bathroom is very modern and clean. The checkin was quick and very helpful on restaurants in the area. Highly recommend.

Room tip: the 11th floor puts you right at the stairway to the pool
Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank L7441TQvictoriaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews