We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,067)
Filter reviews
2,067 results
Traveller rating
1,644
272
92
37
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,644
272
92
37
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bristol lounge house car public gardens executive suite room service newbury street indoor pool beacon hill luxury hotel favorite hotel the entire staff beautiful hotel the location is perfect fitness center freedom trail fs concierge
Filter
Updating list...
345 - 350 of 2,067 reviews
Reviewed 8 July 2017

Excellent staff, anticipate every need from easy early check-in to departure. Refurbished rooms are really nice, modern furniture, good colors and comfortable bed. Solid location, easy access to Commons, shopping and restaurants.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Rich W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FSBoston, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Boston, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2017

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our newly renovated guest rooms. We are also glad to hear you were able to enjoy the convenient location. We hope your travels bring you back to Boston again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2017

Ana at front desk and David and Mary Ann at concierge desk were particularly helpful. Rooms and facility very well cared for. Excellent location for seeing Boston. Special requests for three appliances/devices for the room were provided promptly and without extra charge.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank Darrel G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FSBoston, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Boston, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2017

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We will be sure to pass along your kind words to Ana, David & Mary Ann, and we are glad to hear that they were of great help to you. We are also delighted to hear you were able to take advantage of the location. We hope that your travels bring you back to Boston again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2017 via mobile

Very well maintained hotel with professional staff and great service. Rooms and bathrooms are huge and clean. Great location for business or personal trip. Definitely of the Four Seasons standard, would stay again!

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank JetsetHer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FSBoston, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Boston, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2017

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the staff and service. We are also glad to hear that you were able to enjoy our newly renovated rooms. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2017 via mobile

We recently have stayed at a number of Four Seasons and so far this was our favorite. It’s modern and updated. The room we had overlooking the commons was really perfect. The bar is excellent. Also the Concierge staff were “Johnny on the spot” when we needed a last minute lunch recommendation. I recommend this hotel without any reservation.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank KennethPages
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FSBoston, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Boston, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2017

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us at Four Seasons Hotel Boston! This spring we completed a soft goods renovation, and we are happy to hear that you enjoy our new room product. We will be sure to pass along your kind words to the concierge. We hope your travels bring you back to Boston again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2017

The staff was amazing and super helpful, made for a great experience. Hotel was located near some great parks and restaurants. Joe the concierge was very helpful with local food and sight suggestions. Hotel was near all of my business appointments and made for a short trip for my appointments.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank R4822NJwilliamp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FSBoston, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Boston, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2017

Thank you for taking the time to share this with us. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We will be sure to pass along your kinds words to Joe. We are delighted to hear that you had a successful business trip, and we hope your travels bring you back to Boston again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews