We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great alternative to hotel stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
130 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Boston, Massachusetts

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 130 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
funTRAVEL...
New Jersey
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Great alternative to hotel stay”
Reviewed 8 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Great place to stay!!! Location extremely convenient to everything from great restaurants, transportation, supermarket, shopping. The apartment has a wonderful layout very comfortable if you want to just hang out. Full kitchen if you want to cook in. Beautiful brownstone building and security personnel very friendly. We also took advantage of the parking which is a private underground enclosed lot with access thru opener given when arrive. Well worth it if you have a vehicle. Great alternative to traditional hotel stay!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MatthewH1...
Louisville, Kentucky
1 review
“Great location and reasonable apartment”
Reviewed 7 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

I was in Boston for a conference and this location was an easy walk to the convention center. There were plenty of restaurants within easy walking distance as well. We had two bedrooms and two bathrooms. There was a pack and play available for our child to use as well. Two things that would improve the apartment:

Curtains in the bedrooms. The lights from outside were rather bright even with the shades.
Oiling the doors. They squeaked terribly and that made opening the doors difficult at times when our son was sleeping. We didn't want to wake him up!

Overall, I can't really complain and if I was in the area again, I would have no problems staying here again.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lgcolbequ...
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
“Wonderful”
Reviewed 4 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Fabulous location! A visit here makes you feel like you're a local!! Every phone conversation with the stay Alfred group was extremely helpful and kind. We really enjoyed our stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
r0gerprin
Geneva, Illinois
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Great building in a great location.”
Reviewed 2 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The unit was like new and could not have been in a bettor location, two blocks from subway, tour bus stop and Prudential Mall. We walked to both Fenway Park and the Freedom Walk. There were a few issues with the unit, a plugged sink drain, missing towel rack and loose toilet seat. These were repaired the next day. The building is very secure and has underground parking.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ylmarvelo...
Portland, Oregon
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Boston”
Reviewed 27 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Good time had by all. Clean. Centrally located. The kitchen is ok but bring salt and pepper! No other thoughts to describe the accommodation.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing